A Vision of Fire (EarthEnd Saga #1)

A Vision of Fire (EarthEnd Saga #1)

by Gillian Anderson, Jeff Rovin

Paperback(Reprint)

$13.50 $15.00 Save 10% Current price is $13.5, Original price is $15. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Vision of Fire 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
SMHarris More than 1 year ago
Having received an advance copy via a Goodreads giveaway, A VISION OF FIRE sparked my interest from the very first page and continued to fan the flames with the well-written, fast-paced story. Fortunately, the epilogue suggest that not ALL the fires have been completely extinguished… and that the blazes will continue in future books…
Joplin More than 1 year ago
Smart, fun, and thought-provoking read. Holds your interest and keeps you guessing. I will definitely read Anderson & Rovin's next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gillian tells a mean tale. It was intense and gripping much like a X-FILES story. I enjoyed it greatly! Just bought the next in the series. Can't wait to read it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an interesting read! I have already ordered the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's written well and could be interesting, it just doesn't have enough action and suspense for me. I can't fully review it because i only read half. I hate putting books down that i start, but just couldn't get into this one. I'm more of a James Rollins, Steve Berry, Lee Child reader. Not to say those authors aren't, but this is a little too analytical and cerebral for me. If that kind of mystery is your thing, I'm sure you'd love it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This bookhept my attention from the very beginning. I am a 14 year old girl and I found it very facinating. I can't wait till the seco d book.of the x files comes out. I think qny age will enjoy this book.
kidsx11 More than 1 year ago
It kept my interest from beginning to end. The character development was excelent. It a book when I bought it I did we because a X File Fanatic. Boy was I suprised was a weiter Scully could be.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Add me plz
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Add meplz