Ambush (Michael Bennett Series #11)

Ambush (Michael Bennett Series #11)

Other Format(Unabridged)

$48.29 $69.99 Save 31% Current price is $48.29, Original price is $69.99. You Save 31%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Ambush 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 32 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good follow up on previous story. Quick, enjoyable read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not worth buying. The sample was as good as it got.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So difficult to put down. I don’t like to finish a Patterson book because there is a gap.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another Patterson book I pre-ordered and waited patiently to devour. 2 books in one binder is another way of saying “could have been developed a little longer to make one really good story” but time is money”. Very disappointed as I love Patterson’s books but this is not the first time I feel as though I was duped. Will not pre order again
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A lot of loose ends.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good thing I’m well acquainted with the characters because they are bland in this latest installment of the Michael Bennett series. The plot is also pretty mild. Lately I have been disappointed in Mr. Patterson’s co-written books. I think I buy them in hopes that he might regain some of his past great plots and writing twists but I think these talents may be lost and his new partners can’t help.
Anonymous 5 months ago
The Michael Bennett series is maybe my favorite of series from these authors.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Perfect
Anonymous 6 months ago
Great read
Anonymous 9 months ago
Was a very good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
very+disappointing.+im+to+the+point+of+not+buying+anymore+of+his+books.+++first+story+was+ok+but+ended+very+quickly.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the continuing story of Michael Bennet!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this+is+a+non+stop+page+turner+a+very+good+read+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
loved+it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book, not as much action as some. Liked had a second story also
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love+Michael+Bennett+stories+but+when+I+got+to+the+end+of+this+story%2C+I+said+to+myself+%22that%27s+it%3F%22
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It wrapped up too conveniently
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoy all of James Patterson's series. This was a good continuation of the story.
mayMS More than 1 year ago
This is a good book. I like books by James Patterson and this one doesn't disappoint. Leo Smith
Anonymous More than 1 year ago