Broken Pride (Bravelands Series #1)

Broken Pride (Bravelands Series #1)

by Erin Hunter, Owen Richardson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Broken Pride (Bravelands Series #1) 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This+book+took+an+entirety+different+turn+from+Warriors%2C+yet+it+still+keeps+the+charm%2C+tension+and+action+that+Warriors+has+had+since+day+one.+Moving+onto+the+second+book+for+sure%21+Definitely+recommend+this+book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Her books are awesome! Can't wait to read the next in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think it is a goos book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No its not. Its becpming slightly more active now.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read The Fae at 'tfp' res 1-2
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What's your name man? AND PEGGY Help us take over all the clans at peg clan res one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read Tales From A Bard at 'tfb' res 1-2
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You guys remember Ashclan? Not the new one that died out the really old one that was in the pact clans, im wondering if any of its former members are around (reply if you are plz )
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Come read 'The Mission' at 'ghu' res one! See you there and comment! <p> ~ Leopard's Shadow &block
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you agree, start posting new ads at 'mwaha' res 5. Sorry, but no one seems to be posting ads at erin hunters books anymore. Lets bring rp back to life people!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sorry... Sorry for leaving guys...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
nobody knows me anymore, do they
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Join a clan at cobbett biography or kir. They have been active since january.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I haven't done nook rp in a while... Any rps worth checking out?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Come join us at kir res one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its out!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am so excited for this book that I am already giving it five stars.All Erin Hunter's books are so good I lnow that i'm going to love it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you want to have fun with a bi girl go to 'pain' res six! Have fun with her.!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At 13 res one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Like bruh your totally fangirling xD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At azd. All are 1 moon old. <p> Thornkit: a silver tabby she-kit. She wants to be a medicine cat, but wouldn't hesitate to dive into battle. <p> Wolfkit: another silver tabby, this time a tom. He is larger than his siblings, and aims to be clan leader some day. <p> Foxkit: a pale ginger she-kit. She is very clever, but also very sneaky. She wants to be leader some day.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nicpghtclan is at breau. Evil clan. Must not be weak
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
IT'S HERE YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY But now I have to wait a little longer for the library to get it... sigh :'c - CONFUZZLED KITTENZ
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ERIN HUNTER YES THANK YOU I HAVE READ ALL YOUR BOOKS THAT GOD YOU ARE MAKING ANOTHER SERIES SO IM NOT JUST SITTING AROUND WAITING FOR MORE BOOKS TO COMR OUG KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK I HOD YOU IN VERY HIGH ESTEEM