A Night at the Roxbury

A Night at the Roxbury

Director: John Fortenberry, Peter Markle Cast: Will Ferrell, Chris Kattan

DVD (Wide Screen)

$8.36 $8.99 Save 7% Current price is $8.36, Original price is $8.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Night at the Roxbury 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Hello! I think this is a great movie! And i love the song but i can`t find the song anywhere! Not the one: What is love but the one ho goes like: 'wherever you go my lovely i wanna know wherever you go...' If someone can please tell me i ll be very happy! Please e-mail me on: 12345_2003@opermail.con
Guest More than 1 year ago
this is the funniest movie ever...well maybe not the funniest...but it is definetly up there
Jay_Godzilla_fan More than 1 year ago
I watched this over and over and over again.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the best movie EVER!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
It stars Will Ferrell (Steve Butabi), and Chris Kattan (Doug Butabi). This was one of the funniest movies that I ever saw. This movie is about two pretty stupid brothers (Ferrell, Kattan) that like to go out and party and go (Club Hopping) and try to hit on every hot woman that they get near. If you like watchin SNL that you will surely like this movie. This movie even has Richard Grieco playing himself. Another thing about this movie was that Molly Shannon was (Emily) and she is another star of SNL. Emily is totally in love with Steve and Doug hates here and Steve really doesn't have a say in it because either his Dad (Dan Hedaya) or Doug is controlling his life. In the end it was really cool but I can't tell you so you have to go watch it your self. Also Haddaway's ''What is Love'' was the theme song which i think is a good song.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie is a really good comedy. If you like saturday night live then you will love this because it is as dumb as SNL.. They go around looking for to beautiful women and they work in a plant store with their father. Every women they hit on turns them down because they are so stuiped. One has the brains, and the other just follows. They want to some day run their own club and have some adventures a long the way. They have no life.. all they think about is partys and girls.. and their life turns around when they go to the roxberry...
Guest More than 1 year ago
Wonderful movie. ALways cracks me up! The Butabi brothers were huge on SNL and make a great movie. Ferrell and Katan are thuroughly entertaining and Richard Grieco! Oh goodness! Its a great movie. If you are a Will Ferrell or Kris Katan fan or even like to see Grieco in movies this is a must see!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this movie, i thought it was so so so funny. Me and my friend are always saying lines from it, it makes me laugh harder every time i watch it. Its so pointless but its maybe the best comedy movie i have ever seen.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is hilarous! Something to put on when you're feeling down.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie is the best. My friends and I always crack up whenever we watch it together. I can't get enough of their dance moves!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the greatest movie I've seen in forever. I have seen this movie about 23 times, and I still laaugh at it. It's one of the greatest comedies out there. They share one nuron of a baincell between them and it's funny... SNL, shoot I rather watch this movie...You liked the SNL skit? Well then you'll like this.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Most people would probably say this movie is not very good. But I'm here to tell you that it is just too funny. I've seen it at least 5 times and it gets funnier everytime I see it. It definitely isn't for everyone, but if you have chuckled at the skit on Saturday Night Live, then you will definitely like the movie. It isn't a movie that requires a lot of thought to watch, but I think it is great, senseless fun.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago