Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels

Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels

Director: Guy Ritchie Cast: Jason Flemyng, Dexter Fletcher, Nick Moran

Blu-ray (Wide Screen)

$12.75 $14.99 Save 15% Current price is $12.75, Original price is $14.99. You Save 15%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
SleepDreamWrite More than 1 year ago
This does have its moments.
Beasto More than 1 year ago
thought it was okay, but I prefer guy Ritchie's other films over this one, I didn't hate this one though because I am a guy Ritchie fan, I just think snatch and his other movies are several times better
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is lively, fast moving, witty and amusing. Lots of violence hinted because the hints are all you need. Delicately played, believable characters, realistic plot (it really does have a plot), no special effects (hurrah!)and an excellent ending. Worth every penny.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie is a dark comedy with an unimagineable twist! It's so calm, yet hilarious at the same time. You HAVE to see it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Well put together. Guy Ritchie is not afraid to entertain with wit, humor, and fluid stories.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a great movie. The story, characters, screen play, etc...everything is so cool! Also, cool accents they use --. This is on my must have list of movies. Yo, peace !
Guest More than 1 year ago
Lock, stock and two smoking barrels is a thrill ride of a movie. It is so twisted that it is funny. The 4 lovable but slacker lads that star in this movie make you remember what youthful indiscretions can be like and what trouble it can lead to. Sting is brilliant as the tough as nails, stand up Dad of the one of the main characters who only wants his son to stay on the straight and narrow. But the true anti-hero of the this movie and the one to keep your eye on. He is the 'muscle' for the top mobster. He is a dichodomy - both a gangster and a caring father in his own right. All characters are brilliantly portrayed and the bumbling gangsters will make you howl.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago