DVD

$19.13 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.13, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Nothing compares with the 4th season of Seinfeld. This is the season the show peaked. If you plan to buy only one Seinfeld DVD set, this is the one to have.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Seinfeld is something that I always look forward too at the end of the day to make me laugh, and it always does. The show is so funny because the show talks about things that happen in daily life in a funny way!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Season Four is an awesome season of Seinfeld. It features some of the classic episodes such as the "Bubble Boy" episode. A must have for true Seinfeld fans!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Some of the funniest episodes of the series are in this season. A show like this will come once every 50 years.
Guest More than 1 year ago
"Seinfeld" may be the best contemporary sitcom so far, though - at times - I might give that title to "Everybody Loves Raymond." Regardless, it's bold, gutsy and uninhibited with a top-notch cast and innovative writers. There's simply been nothing else on TV remotely like it or likely to ever be again.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I became hooked on Seinfeld because so much of what happened in my own life, particuarly in college seemed to me to resemble a Seinfeld Episode. It even went so far as to my friends and I start deciding who was what character. We had a friend who looked EXACTLY like George, another resembled Kramer. Season four continues to bring back some of tv's funniest Seinfeld moments. It's Seinfeld, if you're a fan, you have to have it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago