The Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement

The Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement

Director: Garry Marshall Cast: Anne Hathaway, Julie Andrews, Hector Elizondo

DVD (Full Frame)

$9.49 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.49, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 37 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
it wasnt that great, but it is worth seeing if u saw the first one. dont buy it, though, because once u watch it the second time it gets boring.
goodgirl2 More than 1 year ago
Better than the first.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved the first movie and the second one is even better!! The second one was good but it made me mad that she didn't marry Michael from the 1st movie. I highly recommend this movie for all the girls who have ever dreamed of being a princess!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thought this movie was sweet and had a few funny parts. I really enjoyed it when Julie Andrews sang. This movie though, isn't as witty and interesting as the first so I gave it only four stars.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Anne Hathaway is gorgeous and she is amazing and an excellent actress, along with Julie Andrews. The movie was funny and romantic. A grade
cheer_girl101 More than 1 year ago
I almost fell asleep during this movie. It is really bad and boring.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I agree with the girl LaDonna. It was like saying what first movie, we never made a first movie. The first movie was awesome and the sequal sucked. The books were great, but the movie stunk. I agree with what LaDonna was saying, what happened to Michael the love of her life?!? They were perfect together. A single star for this film is undeserving.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This movie was alot better then the first.There is never a dull moment and it doesn't drag on and on.It's a lot funnier than the first one and there are moments that will really touch your heart.Its also great because the set for the castle is beautiful and you will wish you lived there.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of the greatest non-animated Disney movies ever made! It is filled with comedy, romance, and charm. Julie Andrews is wonderful as she comes back as the beautiful Clarise, Queen of Genovia. Anne Hathaway also returns to play Princess Mia. Both do such a wonderful job in the film. This is a movie for the whole family to enjoy, but especially your teenage girls. A good clean film that you can enjoy over and over again.I loved this movie and I think you will too.
Guest More than 1 year ago
When I saw the first movie, I loved it and was excited to see the second. But then I read the books and saw how much different the books were and it made me mad because the books were actually good. And what ever happened to the guy that she loved in the first movie? He was the love of her life and then she just forgets about him when it comes time to marry? I don't think so.
Guest More than 1 year ago
When the movie was released in the cinema, Augest 11...That day I headed straight for it and went and saw it with a couple of friends. It was such a great movie!! I loved it soo much more than the first one, wish there to be a third one.*Inshallah* ( Say the Arabs ).
Guest More than 1 year ago
I think that this mivie was the best. I went see it at the movies and the next day I wanted to go back!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Awful!!! Terrible!!!! Anyone who watches this movie for Anne and her "Cute Smile" should somehow watch Havoc. Time to open your eyes! The only redeeming feature is Anna Netrebko. Listen to Anna Netrebko's CDs instead.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Nicholas Deveroux (Chris Pine) was cheezy and annoying. Mia was cute, kind of, however, although I dislike the scene where she and Andrew are kissing, badly. The fountain scene, however, is very entertaining with Mia's phrase, "I've got an idea. Why don't you go underwater, and I'll count to a million?" This movie was okay, but the first one was much, much better. At least there will be no third movie.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I liked the first one, but I loved the second one! It is a great movie and well anyone who thinks otherwise, has no imagination and heart!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago