Finally Woken

Finally Woken

by Jem

CD

$10.32 $11.99 Save 14% Current price is $10.32, Original price is $11.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Finally Woken 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
my friend bought me this CD and i love every song on this album.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This cd is what you would get by smashing Dido with Evanescence and adding a sprinkle of "trip-hop." The first 5 tracks will have you grooving on a dance floor while the last six will have relaxing at the table in the club with drink in hand.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This cd is AWESOME! There's something really odd about her vocals..they sound almost frosted. In any case, it adds an element of distinction to her work, which is fantastic all by itself.
Guest More than 1 year ago
its relaxing music that you can just sit and forget all things.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this cd. I was listening to it in the store and I bought it right then, I love it. I was looking for something different and unique, and THIS was it! I HIGHLY recommend this cd.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Jem's music is like no other! Her songs are addicting, and her voice is beautiful. I first heard her music on the OC soundtrack, after that, I went out and bought Finally Woken. If you are looking for something that you can listen to in your car or on your personal music player, this is the CD for you.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This CD is so good! Every track! Its a wonderful mix of vocals, and a little Rock N Roll. I like to think this CD is> Dido + Enya + Classic Rock, and Wit.. you will enjoy this CD!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Awesome CD! I heard it playing at a music store and bought it right away. After playing it for my girlfriends, they all went out and bought a copy. If you like Dido, you will love Jem. It's kind of like club music on prozac... stimulating but somehow calming too. It really is addicting, you'll find yourself listening to it over and over and over...
Guest More than 1 year ago
I don't have Jem's CD, but after listening to the music clips, I totally got hooked. She has a unique sound, a different vibe. It's such chill music.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i can actually say i like every song on this cd...and that is a rarity for me. good lyrics...good music!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I got this cd only cause I heard it in the store. Now I can't stop playing it over and over....
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love the songs on this CD. Jem is a wonderfully individual artist who refuses to be limited to one genre or style of music. I highly recommend this CD!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I bought Jem's "It All Starts Here" CD after hearing "Just A Ride" on The Spy (www.1053thespy.com), a really cool alternative station in Oklahoma City. I heard the song and was hooked, so I found Jem's website on the internet and ordered her CD through it. It was so good that I couldn't wait for the new full-length CD to come out. The new release did not disappoint. I love all kinds of music, especially alternative music. This CD is a little different than what I'm used to, but it is quite refreshing. I highly recommend this CD.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I listened to this on a listening station one day while strolling through a music store, and absolutely HAD to have it. Every song is great, which is hard to find in a CD these days. I can listen to this CD in the car, while I'm in the bath, on my MP3 player while jogging...it's totally versatile and great for either getting ready to go out with friends, having friends over, or chilling out by yourself. I don't know how she does it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago