Forever Entangled (Forever Bluegrass Series #1)

Forever Entangled (Forever Bluegrass Series #1)

by Kathleen Brooks

Paperback

$13.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 18

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Forever Entangled 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 63 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It does not disappoint Ms. Brooks. Love love love it!!!! Its got the spunk, mystery, and meddling, of the original series, but a new generation. Cant wait for the next!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great continuation of the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved multiple story lines coming together
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the next generation of Keeneston residents.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Second book awesome now next to the third one which I'm sure will be awesome too.. I love the books from Kathleen Brooks excellent writer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So full of action, love and laughs!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it! Just the right amount of suspense, romance, and humor...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the story. Exciting but too many characters. I still dont know whos who
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Must read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kathleen Brooks weaves her magic to create this fast paced highly suspenseful romance. Full of twists and turns and laced together with unigue characters plus lots of humor, this book is a book you won't want to put down till the vary end. L.M.A.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Would have been better than the overflow of characters. Not a cliffhanger, but a few questions were left unanswered.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love this series and recommend them to everyone!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just enough mystery, action, and romance to keep you wondering what will happen next. A lot of familiar characters from the town keep you laughing. And most of all, this book addressed a lot of current issues without preaching or bias.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story is nice but it will be a little more better if they put more action
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed. Worth the read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great book by Kathleen Brooks. I love reading a new one and catching up on Kenniston.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was my first book by this author. Looking forward to reading more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book. Love all of her series
Anonymous 23 hours ago
Great writing, couldn't put it down.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Another great story/mystery! Lml
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im only on page 94 but it says Kenna and Dani opened a private practice together before Kenna became prosecutor, in Kenna's book she came for the job interview to become prosecutor then opened her practice the same day after getting the job. Also Dani didnt show up in Keeneston until after Kenna already had the prosecutor job and started her own practice. Otherwise the book is really good so far.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read it from cover to cover and couldn’t put it down. I love the this little town and all the people and love stories that entwine with each other.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Exciting!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Too Many Characters, But a Fun Read Nonetheless. For its (relatively) short length, this book has a LOT of characters. So many so that I honestly gave up almost right away in trying to remember all of their relations to each other. They were all cousins or related in some way. It was overwhelming and led me to never really see any of them as individuals or care about them. But that’s my only complaint. The story itself is sweet and exciting. I can’t help but fall for romances featuring men in some sort of uniform and this one delivered in spades.