Forever Notorious

Forever Notorious

by Kathleen Brooks

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Forever Notorious 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 41 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+loved+it%2C+but+I+throughly+enjoyed+all+Kathleen+Brooks+books.++Highly+recommend+this+author+and+all+her+books.+++Can%27t+wait+to+read+the+next+book+and+visit+all+the+folks+of+Keeneston.++mjw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great addition to the series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was looking for some adventure as well as romance and this just hits the spot!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
and++Kathleen+brooks+delivers+agim.++best+book+ever.+do+yourself+a+favor+and+read+the+whole+series.+
Anonymous 14 days ago
I believe this was my favorite of the entire series. Ahmed's overprotectiveness was over-the-top, but made for a perfectly fun read!
Anonymous 6 months ago
The+%22Forever%22+series+just+gets+better+and+better.+Great+plot%2C+lots+of+actions+and+laughter.++
Anonymous 10 months ago
Abby and Dylan. The twists and turns, the secrets that came out and Ahmed! Hahaha! I know this will be my go to book when I need to get back in touch with Keeneston.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series get better and better. Wonderfully fun, entertaining, and romantic. Each story ending leaves me with a smile on my face.
25jump More than 1 year ago
Excellent, I love the way the author has continued the story line. Each child has grown up and leads their own life, but mothers seem to know all of the secrets! Hope to find out about the rest of the group and how each of their lives have turned out. Especially love the way each of the fathers is over protective of the daughters, but they can handle themselves.
25jump More than 1 year ago
Excellent, I love the way the author has continued the story line. Each child has grown up and leads their own life, but mothers seem to know all of the secrets! Hope to find out about the rest of the group and how each of their lives have turned out. Especially love the way each of the fathers is over protective of the daughters, but they can handle themselves.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love visiting the town of Keeneston with each novel. I found myself shaking with laughter and enjoyed seeing Abby's man stand up to Ahmed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+love+how+every+one+of+Kathleen%27s+books+makes+me+feel+as+if+I%27m+a+part+of+the+community+she%27s+writing+about.+I+have+read+every+book+and+it+always+immerses+me+into+the+little+communities+they+have.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For those of us who are devoted fans of Kathleen Brooks and honorary citizens of Keeneston, Abby’s book did not disappoint. As always the characters are so well developed you feel like they are part of your family. Raw emotion will have you crying, while something unexpected has you laughing out loud with a page turn. Now I have to go back and reread the Web of Lies books since old friends have started to pop up. I really believe that we haven’t heard the last from Dylan and Abby. Kathleen, I also collaborated with my dad on a book, and there is no greater feeling than to know how proud of you he was. Somehow I feel that his thoughts still made their way to your ear and heart.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All+of+Kathleen%27s+books+are+awesome+and%0Ad+this+one+was+one+of+her+best%21%21%21%21++She+puts+so+much+love%2C+passion%2C+laughter%2C+detail+and+mystery+into+this+book%21%21%21++You+are+laughing+one+minute%2C+crying+the+next+and+on+the+edge+of+your+seat+to+find+out+what+is+going+to+happen+next.+I+recommend+this+book+and+all+the+series+to+all+my+friends+and+family%21%21%21++
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoy+reading+all+of+Kathleen++Brooks+++books.+This+series+has+it+all.++The+story+or+Abby+and+Dylan+does+not+disappoint.++Lots+of+secrets+revealed+with+new+ones+we+need+to+know+about.+Can%27t++wait+to+see+what%27s++next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoy all of Kathleen Brooks books, probably one of my favorite authors. It is like visiting family each time she has a new story about the amazing little town of Keeneston and its residents.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the books can't wait for the next one. Have read all of them. Love the new series as well.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
very+enjoyable+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kathleen Brooks hit it out of the park with this one. I can't wait for the next in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Laughed out loud more times than not! Finally got a few secrets answered and more found. Please keep them coming
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There+is+the+perfect++balance++of+drama%2C+action%2C+romance%2C+and+humor+all+rolled++up+into++one+story%21++I+also++enjoyed+how+she+pulled+all+the+characters++from+two+other+series++into+this+one.++I++would+recommend++this+book+without++any++reservations+.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was so good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+so+enjoy+her+Forever+books.+I+love+guessing+who+her+next+book+is+about.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great addition to the series! Love the town of Keeneston and all the familiar faces! Loved it!