Grease [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Grease [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

CD

$12.43 $13.99 Save 11% Current price is $12.43, Original price is $13.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, July 2

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Grease [The Soundtrack from the Motion Picture] 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I fell in love with this soundtrack right after I saw the movie - Grease is one of my favorite movies of all time! The songs will instantly be etched into your brain, whenever I feel like it I just start singing a Grease song- they're addicting!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
ive watched this film so many times over the years,its one that you can see over & over with out getting bored of it.i saw it when it was first released and still watch it now...with friends..with family...& now with my own children! it will be around for many years to come!& i will still be watching it! brilliant film.
Guest More than 1 year ago
If you're a lover of musicals, you'll never get enough of this. The soundtrack to the acclaimed musical film Grease is incredible. The music is done by the original cast including John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John. Who doesn't love them?! I give it five stars because it keeps you wanting to sing along the whole time you're hearing it. It's definitly worth the money because it's a classic that no one can never get enough of!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the all time best soundtrack in the world! and movie! All of the songs are great and get you motivated. I can sing along with everyone of them!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This CD is really cool!!!! I love the sound and the voices. The songs are soooo Cool! Everybody should buy this CD! The songs are very classic and fun! If you've never heard the songs or seen the movie, You gotta get this! It is a terrific CD, and I can't wait to rent the movie again!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have never seen a movie that is perfect in EVERYTHING it displays! The music is outstanding, humor great, and so on! I highly recommend you see this movie!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago