Hannah Montana: The Movie

Hannah Montana: The Movie

by Hannah Montana
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Hannah Montana: The Movie 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 54 reviews.
CutieSpy55 More than 1 year ago
This cd is awsome and of course her number 1 hit single the CLIMB is so cool i wish i was in that grafic video. she has a way of doing her songs so that they can seem real and that is one of my favorite songs on that cd."It's The climb whooa yeah"
ShakespeareInLove More than 1 year ago
This is a great CD and it is filled with emotional and heartfelt songs. My favorite is "The Climb", great inspirational song for any age...life is not easy and full of up-hill battles, and like Miley says "sometimes you'll lose", but you gotta keep climbing. Can't wait for her movie!! Love Ya Miley.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this truely was an amazing CD. i recomend it for all ages until you reach maybe 30...even though i am 45..thats just my opinion..mymy 31 year old daughter loves the CD. and my 15 year old grand daughter loves it too! as well as her little boy! so that shows you that all ages love it! i wouldnt dance to it probably because id embarass my self since i am an adult but it fun watching my grandaughter and her son enjoy it! i recomend it for kids deffinitly. and the songs are VERY inspiring and very well writen and i just think all in all this was a very great CD.
johnnie22 More than 1 year ago
i like Hannah Montana 
DarkLotusICP4life More than 1 year ago
this cd seriously does stink from the very begining to the very end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good performance by Hannah Montana.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This CD is soooo awesome! I can't wait to see the movie! Overall, Totally awesome!
Marty_Music More than 1 year ago
When I first read the song titles and heard the music for this, I must admit I was very disappointed. The theme of the "Hannah" songs on this album seem to be "Rich, Famous, Fabulous.."-bragging-type songs. Although the melodies are fantastic, I felt like it was missing something. Where were the girl-power, love-driven, inspirational songs with witty lyrics? Hannah Songs were some bubblegum-happy hope to rely on in a popular music world driven by ridiculous, false materialism. It does coincide with the theme of the movie though, with the reason miley goes to tenesse being that the celebrity life is too out of hand. But on the other hand, The "Miley" songs were exceptional, phenomenal, and better than anything Miley has ever done before. Overall, the album is definitely worth buying-and perhaps will seem a whole lot better once the movie is released. Hope this helped!
Lady_ivory More than 1 year ago
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND WAS PLEASANTY SURPRISED AT HOW GOOD THE SONGS WERE.
MAPMP More than 1 year ago
this is a good cd its definitley wanna see the movie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great cd for tweeners (and me, too) Movie was great. Music is great.
katieKM More than 1 year ago
Wonderful, refreshing!
alexlizzie More than 1 year ago
Both my 7 and 11 year old daughters loved the album and the songs.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago