Current Issue: May 2019

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available
  • Already Subscribe to the Print Edition? Get your NOOK subscription for 50% off every month.  Learn More
House Beautiful

House Beautiful

by Hearst

NOOK Magazine


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Haus. Beaut. Mag. Periodical 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 105 reviews.
mermaidcottage More than 1 year ago
downloaded this mag several days ago and find it easy to 'learn' to use the nook color to read. read it in LANDSCAPE mode! you can always pinch out to see the pixs & text better. good prices, too, on the mag. i like it!
PoppyGirlJW More than 1 year ago
I got this as a 14-day free trial with my NookColor. House Beautiful is a beautiful magazine. I loved the articles and full color photos - very enticing... but I think I'm going to stick with Martha Stewart Living, which I absolutely love.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
But for me the content is not the every day design nor reachable
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The size of this digital publication is very small and it is hard to appreciate the beauty of the photos when you can barely see and read them. I will stick with the print subscription.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
quality of the magazine is nice, lots of photos, etc. but style seems to be more on the formal side, and also more of a "see what my designer created for me" than "this is what I put together in a creative fashion".
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was difficult for me to enjoy the magazine on my Nook. I prefer full size pages when I read magazines. Even Nook Color can't do the pictures justice.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
While I enjoy the photos this magazine is looking for customer base with a lot of money to spend. None of the ideas or recommendations are geared towards anyone who is looking for nice style without paying big bucks.
Anonymous 11 months ago
I didn’t like this issue. All modern. Blah.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
House Beautiful nails it on the presentation of gorgeous and realistic interiors. A feast for the senses!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love everything about this magazine!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This months magazine has not only great articles, but some of the best home decor designs I've seen in awhile! Loving it!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jesus
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Was so superb it made me poople