Her Billionaires

Her Billionaires

by Julia Kent

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Her Billionaires 3.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The author took three books and melded one. There was pathos and miscommunication. It is a trio of people trying to love. The story is explicit and I enjoyed reading their story. Not for the faint of heart!
Laura_F More than 1 year ago
Laura is a business analyst who is convinced to join an online dating service from her crazy best friend. Almost as soon as she joins, she receives messages from a sexy firefighter and a hot ski instructor. Laura is a 'curvy' woman and with that comes a little bit of insecurity. I read the four parts of this story in this compilation so it read to me as one book instead of four separate sections. There is conflict and a bit of angst but it seemed like natural growing pains in a new relationship. The connection between all of the characters, whether they were main characters or supporting, was strong throughout the entire story. I couldn't put this down until I finished. It was a hilarious, quick, steamy read!
Anonymous 3 months ago
People have to read this becase its like the best book in the entire universe Its a MUST READ BLUE BOMBER
Anonymous 3 months ago
I like the characters, and the few funny bits were quite funny.The story is lacking.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the up and down. It was a good read. I could really get into it. I wonder if something like that could happen there is so much out there that we don't know but let it d a writer to write about it to make you wonder I would recommend this book it is a very very good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story get a bit “complicated” but in the end if was a fun read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Too long, too wordy, juvinile, tried too hard to be funny and just plain stupid.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You'll enjoy the characters and have a hard time guessing what is coming next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not normally a book I would read but decided to try and the males Mike and Dillon were good and complemented each other but the female, Laura... She annoyed me to no end always going on about her weight and was so insecure. I'm overweight and yeah it's a problem I'm working on but all she did was whine and then stuff her face. -_- Two stars for the guys but that's it for me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm glad it was free. Just bad. But I skimmed to the end to see what would happen. I found the main female character annoying.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Stupid. Couldnt get passed second chapter.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought the premise of this book was good however the story lacked emotion. There was really no sexual tension at all. The guys were great. I got tired of hearing how big this woman was. Why keep mentioning it? Is it mentioned when the woman is thin?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was like it was written on a 2nd grade level, but the subject matter was nothing for a child. Very little relationship development and story line was ridiculous.