House of Robots (House of Robots Series #1)

House of Robots (House of Robots Series #1)

Paperback(Reprint)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 18

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

House of Robots 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 39 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My son is in 4th grade , he got this book for Christmas and could (would) not put it down. He was sneaking reading it at night when he was suppose to be in bed ! He finished it in 3 days and wad asking if there was the second in the series out yet. I would reccommend to anyone who had a child with a imagination and a love of books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My daughter just turned 9 and is in 3rd grade, reading at a 5th grade level. It can really be a challenge to find a book that is a chapter book, but still has some illustrations (fantastic James Patterson illustrations!!) to help keep her attention. She absolutely loves it! I hope to see this made into a series!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Favorite book EVER! Thanks James P! ;p
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thx james for making the umteenth book fit for the whole family!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this for my 9 year old Grandson. He read the Patterson Young Explorer series. Per Jackson, this is a really great book. He read it in just 3 days and is anxiously awaiting the next book. Jackson also reads the Rick Riordan books. He reads every night before bed and when he gets a chance during the day. It's great to see books that challenge and interest young male readers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing I like all james patterson books but this is my favorite I stay up all night reading... turns out I read it in a day and that's the lame part there was not amy more now I'm just waiting for another ja,es patterson book to come out :=)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My son loves the treasure hunter series and the house of the robot book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Will all of you who have eather bad revews,inapropiate,or mean revews please stop. Ps. I loved the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All red besides stomach light tan blue eyes Kindve awkward but nice when u get to know him Crush on roxy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great... it was really cool! I have book 2 and no beans are being spilled... Hahaha?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ffh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My name is spring foxie, im a guy with razor sharp teeth and is awesome. Has a crush on a girl named campbell. My real name is Owen.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An awesone book for kids!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
CCCCCoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllll
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Less pirate like white fur red lipstick perky ears hearted jumpscare squeaky voice funny atitude slight tan belly has a crush on chika
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lowkey dont think i spelt that right
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sits in pirates cove singing *Dum De Dum Dum" and getting ready to head to west hall - btw im new, my account name was Fazbear1987 But now it is Foxy1987Bite
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im new here can anyone show me around
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Did you?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing for 3rd graders to 7th graders. A kid is forced to take a nerdy robot named E as in Error to school with him and pretend the robot is his brother! This is a very wierd-in-a-good-way sort of book. James Patterson be trippin with them new ideas yo!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago