Howard Stern Comes Again

Howard Stern Comes Again

by Howard Stern

Hardcover

$21.00 $35.00 Save 40% Current price is $21, Original price is $35. You Save 40%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 1

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Howard Stern Comes Again 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous 11 days ago
Those who say Stern has gone soft or Hollywood are the same jackoffs who never grow up. The show is still the best thing on radio and the book is really good. I laughed during the Kinneson days and when he fought with Dice and Rosie. I still laugh when it’s replayed. Stuttering John, Jackie and Artie had a shelf life. You be tired of it if the Stern show was still all about that. That’s if you’d ever had an independent thought. These interviews are stuff you get nowhere else. Even if you aren’t a fan of the subject, you learn interesting things about them. Stern makes stars relatable. In this book, you see how Stern matures and becomes a man. It’s a good read.
Anonymous 3 months ago
I+wasn%27t+ready+for+it+to+end.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Honestly, I feel it’s equivalent to a popular band putting out a Christmas album. Been a fan of Stern since 2003, so the interviews are somewhat interesting to go back and read. However, I just feel it’s an easy way to make a buck. Put out past interviews, write brief forward to each one and see if we can just make money. I’d wait until it hits B&N used books and get it there.
Anonymous 1 days ago
I have been a fan for 30years. This is like reading a sports book where they recount every game on the way to the super bowl. No wow factor about the interviews. Great hype given to getting his fans who have listened to the interviews to now read them. His has become a liberal shill.
Anonymous 7 days ago
lLoved++this+book.++Thank+you+Howard+Stern
Anonymous 9 days ago
Howard+is+the+king+of+interviews%0A
Carguy75 4 months ago
A great read and interesting look into the mind and growth of a really amazing talent. Howard Stern is THE greatest interviewer of our time, he is able to get people to open up and be real with him in a way that humanizes even the "most famous" celebrities in a way that wouldn't be possible in any other format or setting. Terrific book, I highly recommend, especially to those who aren't regular listeners to his show. I think if given the chance this will change a lot of opinions about Stern people have who still base their view of him on the old "shock jock" moniker he was given in his wilder days.
Jeffrey Brabble 4 months ago
Amazing book! Howard has a way of drawing you into a story like nobody else. What a talent and what a grand slam!
Anonymous 3 months ago
great+fun+to+read%0A%0A