Hunt for Jade Dragon (Michael Vey Series #4)

Hunt for Jade Dragon (Michael Vey Series #4)

by Richard Paul Evans

Paperback(Reprint)

$11.69 $12.99 Save 10% Current price is $11.69, Original price is $12.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Hunt for Jade Dragon (Michael Vey Series #4) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 81 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't wait until this book comes out
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THISIS S EXCITING!!! I READ ALL THREE IN 6 DAYS!! O:
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its usually really hard for me to get into a book but Richard Paul Evans has a way of getting me trapped inside the world of MICHAEL VEY! This series has never bored me and has always kept me excited throught reading. If you like this series then i recommend you read the Maze Runner series by James Dashner.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read every book in this series at least 4 times, these books do not get boring and I have absolutely been entirely captivated by each one as soon as they came out
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So good with thrills on every page!!!Never able to put it down.Richard Paul Evans,You are an AMAZING Author!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have been waiting for this BOOOOOOKKKKK! Yeeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So good!!! Read it in 2 days
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book sounds SO good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im only on 59 and its great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing series and each book seems to be better than the last. I am upset that the next book doesnt arrive until fall '15.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book so much!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Review for Michael Vey Hunt For The Jade Dragon MIchael Vey Hunt for the Jade Dragon Is totally mind boggling but not in a bad way. Michael starts to gain powers that he has never had for example he could stop bullets. This Michael Vey Book has a lot of background to it so you don’t have to go back a couple of pages to see what's going on to understand it. It’s one of the best fiction books I have read in awhile. I would rate this book 4 out of 5. When I first heard it was coming out I thought it wasn’t gonna be bad but my estimation was completely wrong.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Plz make movie. If you dont't i will kill you. Kidding. Maybe mwahahahahahahahahahah - Brycen
MommaP11 More than 1 year ago
The last part of the book is where all the action is. While the other books had action all the way through, this one, after the review of previous activity which I always appreciate, it seemed a little slow. I understand it provided the preparation for the adventure, but I was glad when I got through it and on to the real story, so to speak.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Michael Vey i read 1,2,3 books and they are interesting in my full opinion Just by reading it makes me want to order it 1000 times!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Finally its out cant even express how angre i am with my mom she wont even let me get the darned book
DivaLoves2Read More than 1 year ago
Wonderful addition to the Michael Vey series! I was going to wait to read it next year, so I wouldn't have to wait an entire year before book #5 came out, but I kept seeing it on my Nook Shelf, so I just gave in! SO DARN GOOD!! Ahhhhh! I won't spoil it for anybody, but I am so glad that acceptance and forgiveness plays a part in this wonderful novel and I can't wait until they find out what happened at the Ranch! OMG! Good job Richard Paul Evans! Bravo!!! 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII loved it it was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo freaking awesomer i have read all thrree ten times each and is still good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
F
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THEY HAVE TO MAKE MOVIES OUT OF THESE!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book ever!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They realy need to make a movie on these books