Jesus Calling: Enjoy Peace in His Presence

Jesus Calling: Enjoy Peace in His Presence

by Sarah Young

Hardcover(Teen Edition)

$15.29 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.29, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 21

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Jesus Calling -Enjoy Peace in His Presence 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Sharon4 More than 1 year ago
Jesus Calling for teens is easy for them to read and has the scripture right there in print so that they can have it readily there. As most teens are so on the go, it is great that the author made the book this way. Simple to understand and yet not childish. Would recommend this for all teens and tweens.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This sample does not even allow you to even see day one of the devotional. Who sets thes things up and then goes " Yep..thats good!"? I would like to see the book not simply the material prior. My 2 cents.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book has helped me relize so much of the grace god gives us. He really is unending love.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a blessing to me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book. I started it at beginning of the yr and have done the readings daily ever since
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the intimacy with the Lord that I sense when I read it. I have given away so many hard copies that I decided to buy a digital one to keep. Everyone should read this book and get to know the love of Christ. This has to be one of my top favorite devotional books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have the children's book and had to have this one for me! I also gave three of them as Christmas gifts. Sarah does not disappoint!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have worked with teens for over 20 years. I enjoy the original "Jesus Calling," but recognized numerous entries that would relate better to teens if slightly reworded. I was excited to see a "Teen Edition" and pre-ordered with anticipation. I now wonder if I just bought a copy of what I already had, as the only differences I can identify are the cover artwork and only 1 verse quoted per day (others only referenced). Scripture quotation is the one thing that should have remained unchanged. Very disappointed, compounded by fact that I cannot get a refund for purchasing what I already had.
tebow1 More than 1 year ago
I still have not received it!!!!