Learn the Bible in 24 Hours

Learn the Bible in 24 Hours

by Chuck Missler

NOOK Book(eBook)

$12.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Learn the Bible in 24 Hours 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 23 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DesigneratDIAD More than 1 year ago
With the depth of the Bible you could study on your own for decades still uncovering countless wonders. This is the best 'summary' of the entire Bible I have every seen. It doesn't merely glaze the surface but give concise details with some depth. I believe even if you have studied the Bible for years you should still read this book and give away to as many people as possible!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you want to study the Bible read this book. It's easy to read and is a good book to help you understand the Bible. I have given this book as gifts to members of my family.
sweetp More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome piece of work for anyone who's been looking for a better way to see a comprehensive overview of the Bible. Though not intended to replace the bible, it will inspire it's reader to pick up their Bible and read it. It helps it's readers view the books as God purposed them while aligning them all up as one great book, The Bible. It's generally easy to read and follow along with. Now that I've read it, I will add it to my library of tools to assist me in seeing the details of out Bible while not missing the big picture. Awesome book.
serviceKP More than 1 year ago
This author put a lot of work into a great overview of the Bible. He adds his own opinion about what Judgement Day is. I recommend that readers don't just read and learn things like parrots, but pray about these ideas, share them with prayer partners, and listen to what other Bible scholars have to say about Revelation. As imperfect human beings we need each other to sort out what really is.
Gracie123 on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Good resource if you are on the learn the bible in 24 hours course. Useless by itself though!
Carl_Jones on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Chuck has a unique style of exposition and has done TV presentations as well as "Learn the Bible in 24 Hours" being available in various media. You can almost hear his voice as you read through the book. Chuck has some interesting "insights" to the Scriptures, you may not agree with some of the views expressed but they are certainly thought provoking and well worth considering. He brings a refreshing exegesis to the Word of God.An excellent book for an overview of the Bible and well worth purchasing if you are from a dispensationalist background or even if you're not.
SoozSS More than 1 year ago
have read and studied thru this - excellent and worthy of your time and energy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best overview of the Bible I've ever studied
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago