Manhunt: A Michael Bennett Story

Manhunt: A Michael Bennett Story

Paperback(BookShots)

$4.27 $4.99 Save 14% Current price is $4.27, Original price is $4.99. You Save 14%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Manhunt: A Michael Bennett Story 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The more detective Bennet stories i read the more i like the character
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fasr paced and well wrirten like most of patterson's work. Give yourself about an hour to co.plete this one
Anonymous 6 months ago
I don't like the Book Shots books, they are to short.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent read as usual. Michael Bennett is an awesome character.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good action, but a little slow in getting started. Would have been much better if it was longer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mike and family are still in the middle of NY police action.
Anonymous 4 months ago
Great read
Anonymous 5 months ago
as+always++he+is+great
Anonymous 6 months ago
Solid story and pacing. Characters were believable.
Anonymous 8 months ago
liked+it+very+much%0A%0A
Anonymous 12 months ago
Nice+quick+read%2C+but+I+wouldn%27t+say+it%27s+a+top+read.%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story but too short.!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent as always
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Michael Bennett always keeps me entertained. The family emotions he experiences keep his mysteries twisting and turning. I am ready for ambushed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have always enjoyed the Michael Bennett series and look forward to the next book to be released. While Manhunt was a good read, I was disappointed on how it ended...anticlimactic.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed reading this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I always look forward to Michael & family.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a good story for a short Story. Kept my interest. It had my favorite family. It was a good story for a short story. Kept my interest. My favorite family. short story. Kept my interest. My favorite characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great addition the series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Like all his Stories Michael's Fast,Suprised Thriller's just when you think you know who the bad person is James Patterson slips in a shocker and a Twist to the story line. He keeps you not wanting to put the book down. The one thing I enjoy the most is his Family they have their good times ( happiness) & their bad times( sadness) This is what makes the Story Line believable? Helen
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonder if Patterson gets $$$for mentioning products (eg Kellog's).