Moonshine & Malice

Moonshine & Malice

by Kathleen Brooks

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Moonshine & Malice 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Anonymous 10 months ago
This+is+a+novella%2C+not+a+full+book.+The+story+is+maybe+75+pages.++That+being+said%2C+this+is+another+great+story+by+a+fantastic+author.++I+just+wish+the+book+wasn%27t+separated+into+tiny+novellas.+
Anonymous 7 months ago
I+love+this+book+and+series.+++The+books+maybe+short+but+they+are+packed+with+an+entertaining+suspenseful+plot.++++It%27s+exciting+from+beginning+to+end.+
Anonymous 8 months ago
After being pulled into book one of this trilogy, I couldn't wait to read more on Zoey and her new life. Now I'm eagerly jumping into the end of this trilogy. I hope to read more about this quirky town and its paranormal citizens!
Anonymous 8 months ago
I love Kathleen Brooks stories. However, I will admit that I am disappointed in how short this story is - really a novella - and that it basically is setting things up for the third book.
Anonymous 8 months ago
I really hope that this series continues after the three books! I have already fallen in love with Zoey and Slade and can’t wait to see what mischief Velma and Agnes creates in the future when they aren’t fighting for their lives.
Anonymous 18 days ago
Anonymous 3 months ago
The second book of the Moonshine series delivered. Do I see a spin-off series featuring Luke and Ava?
Anonymous 4 months ago
The characters will draw you in. This was a great short read. Highly recommend it.
Anonymous 6 months ago
I stumbled upon the first book by accident and quickly purchased the next 2 after reading it. Only question is why there are so many typos?? A lot of wrong words or misspellings. Love the book tho.
Anonymous 7 months ago
At+this+rate+of+movement+I%27ll+spend+twenty+or+thirty+dollars+to+get+to+what+would+normally+be+a+book.+Brooks+is+a+great+author+and+I%27ve+purchased+and+thoroughly+enjoyed+several+of+her+other+series.++For+this+one+I%27ll+probably+wait+until+the+work+is+put+in+a+set.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Can%27t+wait+for+the+next+one.+
Anonymous 9 months ago
Created a town with characters you want to join for coffee and a chat. For a first attempt at Paranormal Romance it’s a winner. I can’t wait for the conclusion.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Kathleen+Brooks+books+have+captivated+me+since+I+read+the+first+7+years+ago+when+I+entered+Keenston+for+the+first+time.++Yhese+books+are+no+different+and+I+loved+reading+this+second+one+and+am+anxious+for+the+next+one%21++What+a+cliff+hanger+to+end+on%21
Anonymous 9 months ago
Fun and fantasy! A tantalizing start for the series. Looking forward to the next chapter.
Anonymous 9 months ago
I+loved+it+but+the+cliffhanger+come+on+do+you+really+have+to+keep+up+the+suspense%3F+Your+killing+me+here%2C+but+honestly+another+great+book+can%27t+wait+for+the+next+one%21%21%21
Anonymous 9 months ago
Love this and I’m not a paranormal reader. Thanks for writing this series even if it was during a sad time for you and your family. Can’t wait to read the final book!
Anonymous 9 months ago
Love the characters. Enjoy. CB
Anonymous 9 months ago
Great book, can't wait for the nextone
Anonymous 9 months ago
This+new+series+is+better+than+I+expected.+I+cant+wait+for+book+3
Anonymous 9 months ago
I+like+it+can%27t++wait+for+the+3rd+book+to+come+out%2C+to+see+what+happens
Anonymous 9 months ago
great+read.+++%0A%0A
Anonymous 10 months ago
I+wasn%27t+sure+I%27d+like+these+stories+as+it%27s+not+my+normal+genre+but+the+characters+grab+you+and+don%27t+let+go.+I+can%27t+wait+for+the+next+one.+I+will+read+anything+Kathleen+Brooks+writes%21%21%21