My World 2.0

My World 2.0

by Justin Bieber

CD

$7.93 $9.99 Save 21% Current price is $7.93, Original price is $9.99. You Save 21%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

My World 2.0 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 55 reviews.
Lena188 More than 1 year ago
*awesome*
bieberfever4ever More than 1 year ago
OH MY BIEBER AM I A HUGE SUPERFAN OF JUSTIN BIEBER! THIS CD IS AMAZING! ANYONE WHO HASN'T HEARD IT HAS TO!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
IT IS GREAT!!! TRY IT!! YOU'LL LOVE IT!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
daughter loves it more than any singer
tanaralig More than 1 year ago
I bought this for my 11 year old daughter and actually find myself nodding and knowing the words to the songs now..I especially like Baby
Adelis More than 1 year ago
HIS SONGS ARE GREAT HES GREAT OMG HES AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i love this album there's up beat songs there's love songs and i just adore,and love Justin Bieber SO BUY THIS CD PLEASE!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am a true Justin Bieber fan!!!! I am only 10 years old but I love him!! I am going to his concert August 4th!!!!!!!! And, as you may have guessed, I LOVED THE CD!!!!!! BOTH OF THEM OF COURSE!!!!!!!!
superalex More than 1 year ago
the cd is sooooooo AWESOME! it has waaaay better songs than the last one! ahhhhh I LUV JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
it rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this album stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
YoungMoneyFails4Life More than 1 year ago
justin bieber is annoying and pathetic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
htry45ty More than 1 year ago
Get Free Coupon OFF $5 ON BN.COM ,Get From Website: www.baby7coupon.info
dxftrgf5trgf More than 1 year ago
Get Free Coupon OFF $5 ON BN.COM ,Get From Website: www.baby7coupon.info
ButterFreeGodzilla4Life More than 1 year ago
utterly pathetic and annoying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!