One Direction 2013

One Direction 2013

by TEN: The Enthusiast Network

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

One Direction 2013 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm a total directioner all the way, and I loved reading this! Great for all my fellow directioners! ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love niall james horan he so cute
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love theses boys i would love to read about them <3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would love to hav this book. It shows how big a fan i am
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Zayn is my favorite
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They are amazing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wish i can have this
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
On the book One Direction: Meet One Direction, post your favorite 1D member with your name or nook name. On December 26th (the day after Christmas) I'll post the most loved and least loved 1D member! If anyone wants to know anything else, PostIt!!! -From PostItGirl-
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love 1d, i luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv zayn!!!!i wanna marry him!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AHHHH!!!!!!!!!! I will love to have this book beacaus i wanna see every thing of my husband liam payne and i am jessica payne
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Who likes them. They are not even cute at all i will take chris evans any time. I think switchfoot and news boys are the best oh and TOBY MAC and Family Force 5... Go and look them up please Thanks I know you are going too look them up so hahahaha THIS BAND IS SO BBAADD BAD. But family force 5 and toby mac and news boys and switchfoot are the BEST SO TILL WITH IT P.S. these band is SO BAD kill me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I looooove Hary I have all their songs and albums loooooooooooove liam he invited me to his birthday party zahn i did not spell that right sexyist Yo Liam I miss you call me my number is 1(815) 873-1458
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg this is hilarious.Everbody is like Harry is mine or like Niall is mine.Its just funny how people fight over people.lol :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really love 1D!!!!! I REALLY WANT THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One direction is sooooooo awesome i cant put it in words but Harry is mine! I know everything about him. He is my hero!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeee them harry is so hot!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It ssssssssssuuuuuuccccccckkkkkkkksssssss!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi my name is giselle hernandez and i am a 1d fan zayn javadd is mine i am eleven
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this boooooooookkkkkkkkk sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Zayn is the hotttessttt and sexiest person EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He is the best person i ever lloookkkeeedd at!!!!!!If i ever met them i would be the happiest person alive........Bye hope u enjoy tge book i did of course,Love Chloe
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NiallHoran is my husband
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1d is awesome Liam is sooooooooooooooooooooooo hot!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My favorite list 1. Niall <3 2. Harry :) 3. Louis :p 4. Zayn :r 5. Liam :( By Joanna Niepert
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Louis is so hot that I wish I can marry him so bad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
H