Rogue Lies

Rogue Lies

by Kathleen Brooks

Paperback

$13.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Rogue Lies 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love everything Kathleen Brooks writes. It's always a page turner. I lose more sleep reading one of her books because I never want to put it down until I've read the whole thing. She needs to write faster because I hate having to wait for the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I don't usually write reviews but I truly enjoyed this book. The drama plus romance was the perfect blend. I will be intrigued to see if the balance is maintained in the next book of the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kathleen, Just when I think you can't out do you self, bam you do it again. I'm ready for the next in the series and can't wait to start it in a few minutes Keep up the great books Thank you Mindy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the second book in the series. So much turns up in the investigation, so many take downs and some love brewing. This book is a great read with intense read . Did not want the book to end. can not wait for the next book. I am hooked.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This the second in the series and as good asthe first. Both well written. Cant wait to read Valarie's story. CB
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book can't wait to the next one .keep up the good work Kathleen Brooks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A real good read and I can't wait to read the final book to the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a page turner ,so much action and suspense. Did not want the book to end. Guess I will have to wait for the next one. Wonderful job Kathleen ! !
Anonymous 6 months ago
I+ready+enjoyed+this+story.++Ready+for+the+next+one+in+its+series.
Anonymous 7 months ago
this+has+so+many+plots+and+turns+and+keeps+you+on+the+edge+of+your+seat
Anonymous 11 months ago
After reading "Whispering Lies", I had to continue reading how and if the team could complete it's mission. Keep me on the edge of my seat. Great series, you will enjoy the characters as well as the story.
Anonymous 12 months ago
Can’t go wrong reading any of her books!
Anonymous 12 months ago
Well written.
Anonymous 12 months ago
Wonderful+read.+This+series+is+fast+paced+action+with+beautiful+love+stories+interwoven.+Can%27t+wait+to+delve+into+book+3.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it! Keeps you on your toes so you don't miss anything!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great+keeps+you+til+the+end
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read! Timely political thriller with relatable characters. Plausible storyline that reflects current events and headlines. Well done! The cliffhanger ending was abrupt and seemed contrived, a surprise considering the otherwise brilliant writing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
fast+passed+storyline+mixture+of+politics%2C+treason%2C+love+stories%2C+and+true+patriots
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
solid+story+of+intrigue.+I+like+the+humanity+of+the+characters.+The+core+team+is+decidely+human+with+preconceived+ideas.+The+best+of+humanity+by+admitting++they+were+wrong.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It%27s+hard+to+guess+what+might+be+happening+next.+Sometimes+things+happen+too+easily+but+the+basic+story+is+good+to+follow.+Will+need+to+get+the+next+in+the+series+soon.
cherlym More than 1 year ago
This series has more twists then the Mississippi River. Suspense, treason, mystery, romance. It has it all and gets better and better. I wish I had the words to do it justice~
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm so mad that I have to wait until October. Can't wait to see how it ends
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Admire the story line, seems to follow the same story as what is on Tv in Designated Survivor