Sacred Places (Druid Series, #1)

Sacred Places (Druid Series, #1)

by Mandy M. Roth

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sacred Places 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 52 reviews.
callasyndra More than 1 year ago
I was expecting a bit more character development, but it DOES have a warning at the very beginning of the book telling readers of explicit sex scenes. And those were very very good. Would give a 3.5 for those alone, but hoping the next in the series does have some more character development in it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+enjoyed+this+book+it+made+me+laugh+a+lot+but++I+would+say+you+all+should+try+it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A+cute+paranormal+short+love+story+about+a+witch%2C+a+dark+sorcerer+and+a+Druid.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A little short but quite interesting .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good, quick read for mature readers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not+enough+story.++Not+enough+dialog.+Too+crude+as+well.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It’s an interesting plot, but it’s only like 60 pages. Also, there’s no build up, no climax. Everything just happens. And about 50 of the pages are the woman talking about how hot the guy is. We get it. We saw the cover. This is like an extended summary of what the book could have been.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thank+God+it+was+short%2C+and+free.+The+story+was+abrupt%2C+the+characters+under+developed%2C+and+the+ending+sudden.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+enjoyed+reading+about+Deri+and+Coyle.+%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really good story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am so glad I found Mandy Roth; these need to be a little longer. I think $2.99 for a 60 page book is still to much. I love her books especially the Immortal OPS and all the books that are a spin offs of it. Now the Druids they are hot!!!! And when you picture them with Celtic Tattoos oh yeah.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a really good read but I wish it was longer for what i paid for it. Not even 90 pages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A very good well thought out novella. Has your attention from the start and stays there to the end. I thoroughly enjoy all Ms. Roth's books, always look forward to a new release.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would have to say that they need to be longer. They were great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lol don't worry I'll go
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
.........
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago