The Scream of the Haunted Mask (Goosebumps HorrorLand Series #4)

The Scream of the Haunted Mask (Goosebumps HorrorLand Series #4)

by R. L. Stine

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$6.47 $6.99 Save 7% Current price is $6.47, Original price is $6.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, September 24

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Scream of the Haunted Mask (Goosebumps HorrorLand Series #4) 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its rawrsome. U need 2 make pt 2!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well what is it . It's a windy day . I was coming to work . Then i saw a house . It was on fire
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME I real think it creep that the mask sticks on to your face.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the movie
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Another great GooseBumps story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best books ever!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
momof2CA More than 1 year ago
My son has about 5 of these books. I personally think the covers are a bit scary but he and his friends tend to really enjoy the stories. And, my son will actually sit and read the books. I have read with him and the stories are "thrilling" for a young reader and it is a fun book to read but the covers are scary, I think.. ;D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NiNi77 More than 1 year ago
My son loves all the Goosbumps books, especially the Horrorland collection. He enjoys the suspense and twists in the stories.

An added bonus are the Horrorland maps that are found in the back of the books. My son and his friends swap books at school to keep current with the latest read.
dunker25 More than 1 year ago
I read this book in one day. The thrils and chils were awesome. The excitment made me keep on wanting to turn the page to see what would happen next. This book is one of R.L Stines best.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
i loved it
Guest More than 1 year ago
the video was great!