Spirit of the Wolves: A Novel

Spirit of the Wolves: A Novel

by Dorothy Hearst

Paperback

$16.87 $17.00 Save 1% Current price is $16.87, Original price is $17. You Save 1%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Spirit of the Wolves 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the book. Loved the series. Hated the ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn't put these books down. They show in a wonderful way how we all need each other to survive. I like to think there are others who would fight for the balance that is so important for all creatures to exist together in one world.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After a ton of wating, its finally out. I want to thank Dorthy Herast(sorry its spelled wrong) for making this amazing book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Goddamnit the book is good, and I'm very happy with Kaala's choice of mate... BUT THAT STUPID ENDING I HATE YOU
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed all three books in the series until the ending of book three. It left me feeling, was it all worth it?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enthralling, poignant, wistful, and hope-inspiring. In Kaala we find both what mankind has lost and what we have gained. The ending could not have been more appropriate or true or tearful. Canine devotion knows no boundaries.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I feel like if Tlitoo brought Kaala back first, she would have lived. But no, he had to bring TaLi back first.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
And no i have not read the other books yet in the series. :(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have been waiting forever for this book to come out. The ending was not only heartbreaking but it ruins the whole series. I feel depressed after reading this book. Honestly paying 14 dollars is too much to just find out she kills off the main character at the end. I will never read this author's books again.