The 18th Abduction (Women's Murder Club Series #18)

The 18th Abduction (Women's Murder Club Series #18)

by James Patterson, Maxine Paetro

NOOK Book(eBook)

$14.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The 18th Abduction 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 58 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed all of his that I have read I rate them highly
Anonymous 12 months ago
Where was the women’s murder club? It seems like this book was written by authors who never laid eyes on the other books. Barely any of the others were included in this books. This is one of the worst.
Anonymous 11 months ago
Kept my attention from the first sentence.
Anonymous 10 months ago
Another chapter for the Women’s Murder Club although they didn’t have many parts in this one...can’t wait for the next book in October! I only wish that they came out every few months instead of every year...
Anonymous 11 months ago
This+out+order+for+events+of+the+Womens+Murder+Club.++Lindsay+has+not+yet+had+her+baby.++Should++have+been+set+in+a+time+after+.++it+would+ha+ve+been+better.%0A%0A
Anonymous 11 months ago
would+have++like+more+of+the+Women%27s++Club%0A+in+the+book.++
Anonymous 11 months ago
I enjoyed it for the most part. The graphic descriptions in some places were hard to get through, but I liked Lindsey and Joe working together, and that Warren had a bigger role than he's had for a long time. He and Lindsey are my favorite characters, and I wish he'd be utilized more. I honestly stopped liking Conklin a long time ago. I do echo previous reviewers' thoughts in Julie. Where was she? There were even a few moments of Lindsey and Joe at home together but absolutely no mention of their daughter. I'm wondering if Mr. Patterson forgot they had one. Or maybe because this is such a graphic novel, especially in comparison to previous entries in the series, he just didn't want to mention her. If that is the case, I'm glad he left her out. But even Martha was mentioned a dozen times or so.
Anonymous 11 months ago
The worst! Do Lindsay and Joe still have a child? No mention of her. Also, it seems obvious to me that these books are written several years in advance, because it mentioned GWB as the President. It appears these books are thrown together quickly with no effort. This will be my last one. So disappointed.
Anonymous 11 months ago
Boring
Anonymous 12 months ago
Patterson+and+Paetro+make+a+great+team.+Love+all+the+%0AWomen%27s+Murder+Club+series.
Anonymous 4 months ago
It was an ok read! It really isn't very clear that it's a flashback! And you you do wonder what happened to some of the characters.
Anonymous 8 months ago
I have always loved reading James Patterson crime/mystery books. Reading this book has not disappointed me. I could not stop putting now my IPAD as I read this ebook. James Patterson did not disappoint me once again. Can not wait to read the next Murder Club Mystery ebook. Milagros Bracht
Anonymous 8 months ago
As always, JamesvPatterson has done an excellent job. The story line was great, easy to follow, and held my attention. I cant wait to read #19 .
Anonymous 8 months ago
This was one I didn’t want to put down.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Excellent as ever! Thought provoking, suspenseful- some pages have you pushing yourself to read faster! Love this series so much, and 18 keeps up with the 17 before! I can hardly wait for 19!! Thank you to James Patterson and all who contributed to this installment of this wonderful series.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Usually+I+can%27t+stop+reading+the+Women%27s+Murder+Club+books+but+this+book+was+the+exception.+Took+me+almost+3+weeks+to+read+it.++Story+was+sad+but+it+didn%27t+hold+my+interest.++Would+read+a+few+chapters+and+then+put+the+book+down+and+not+pick+it+up+until+a+few+days+later.++Hope+the+next+book+will+be+better+and+will+have+Yuki+and+Cindy+more+involved.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Ready+for+%2319%21
Anonymous 10 months ago
Great+read.+Love+this+series%21+Can%27t+wait+to+read+%2319%21%F0%9F%98%8D
Anonymous 11 months ago
We all need to be reminded that we lucky Americans do not live in a vacuum and the horrible things that happen in other countries can reach us. We can never let our guard down. Thank God that there really are people like these police officers and federal agents who look death in the face so that we dont have to. And pray that we remain a country where justice can be taken for granted.
Anonymous 12 months ago
This book was very dissapointing it was very over hyped
Anonymous 15 days ago
This was definitely one of my favorite Womens Murder Club novels!!!
Anonymous 20 days ago
This book is one of the best James Patterson has written in a long time!
Anonymous 25 days ago
Don't ever stop writing! Can't get enough of The Women's Murder Club!
Anonymous 25 days ago
This book did not dissapoint. Love this series. Hope they keep wroting more! Not much more to say?
Anonymous 3 months ago
As usual avriveting page turner that I couldn't put down!