The Chronicles of Narnia Complete 7-Book Collection: All 7 Books Plus Bonus Book: Boxen

The Chronicles of Narnia Complete 7-Book Collection: All 7 Books Plus Bonus Book: Boxen

by C. S. Lewis, Pauline Baynes

NOOK Book(eBook)

$29.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Chronicles of Narnia Complete 7-Book Collection: All 7 Books Plus Bonus Book: Boxen 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 42 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Someone please explain to me why this bundle is $9.65 more expensive than the paperback boxed set, not to mention $1.06 more expensive than buying the seven Nook books individually? And by explain, I mean an explanation that isn't pure PR bulls**t? I had put this on my Wish List, but after further consideration I'm taking it off. This is a rip-off, plain and simple.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
these books are very exspensive but its worth it they are full of adventure and once you start reading them cant stop. READ THEM!!!!!!!!!!
GordianCaesar More than 1 year ago
Having the Chronicles of Narnia as a set is very convenient and helpful. An excellent series of books for your Christian life. They read well on my N1E and my iPad Mini. Much easier to read on the iPad Mini.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Almost a year after purchase, finnally got it, and it will not open on my nook!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is supposed to be half off until November 25, and every other e-reader company has it but Nook.  Why is it not half off??  iTunes, Amazon, even the publishers site as it at $25, but it seems Barnes and Noble has decided they are better than those companies.  How about you fix this so I can get my sister her favorite book collection for Christmas!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is not a chat room. Please stop. I do like narnia
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Classic and wonderful!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was perfect
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These book are so good!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the novels, i'd never had the chance to read them and they are amazing. At first I wished that the novels weren't all in one book, but now I really like it, it's like I never have to stop reading :D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Realy fun love the books so much
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Needs to be lots cheaper you know what i mean!?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Graydon rules rocks and regains
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best book i have ever read in my life and i am a pretty big geek when books are on the line
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When were each of the books of the Chronicle of Narnia written? - Devin
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They are great books! Read them over and over. C.s lwuis is a grart ather!but i wish he made a longer seris.i now its a lot of mony$ but you wont regrate it. They also made adiou books if you dont like to read.i still listen to them cont less times.o i frgot to minchin the pepole who play the voies are relly good. And if you are not cristen it helps you conct with god. Pleses get!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Buy it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago