The Everything Potluck Cookbook

The Everything Potluck Cookbook

by Linda Larsen

Paperback

$25.61 $26.99 Save 5% Current price is $25.61, Original price is $26.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 29

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Everything Potluck Cookbook 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Amazing_Anna More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the cookbook and have already used a few recipes.
julieRN50 More than 1 year ago
this book covers almost everything that you could think of for a potluck, great recipes, ideas that are doable, I've used it several times with great results!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm a "Church Lady" so Pot Luck Dinners are a big part of my life. Trust me, I search EVERYWHERE for good Pot Luck recipes. This book really fills the bill! Guaranteed - you're gonna LOVE this!
msmith32514 More than 1 year ago
Lots of variety!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was a godsend, since I run potluck parties at my church. It covers everything you want or need to know about potlucks and has terrific recipes. Everything we've tried has been a winner.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found a few new recipes to try, but I also found a bunch of recipes that were slightly different versions of things I already make. The book did prvide many helpful hints for assembly and transporting food. There are also some suggested menus to help the indecisive cook get started.
WillowOne on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
This cookbook has it all, just like a potluck (or cover dish) party would. The author takes you through the beginnings of pot luck's and even gives you many helpful tips on food safety (very important), a chart for serving size depending on the crowd and different types of pot luck parties you can host. The cookbook has many delicious recipes and even a little education on specific ingredients. I consider this to be one of my foremost reference cookbooks, potluck or just home cooking. Very well put together.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
its good for beginers
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It has lots of nice recipes but many that I already make or similar versions of what I make.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you want recipes it has a few ok ones