The Last Mrs. Parrish

The Last Mrs. Parrish

by Liv Constantine

Paperback

$5.98 $16.99 Save 65% Current price is $5.98, Original price is $16.99. You Save 65%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 15

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Last Mrs. Parrish 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 97 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Slow start, didn't see where it was going. As the storyline continued to build...couldn't put it down. Kept me engrossed to the unexpected concluding chapter. Excellent storyteller, looking forward to more from this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best books I have read in a very long time. A real page turner! I am excited to explore some of their other books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book! It was not what I expected. Just when I thought I knew where it was headed......it changed! I read it in 2 days....a page turner!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you liked Behind Closed Doors and The Woman Next Door, you'll like this book. Full of exciting twists, it was hard to put down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed reading this suspense story of two women from different worlds. Ready to read another book from this author or should I say authors!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Throughly entertaining. Read in 2 days. ( good thing I'm retired) Look forward to more from this author. However this book should come with a warning: If you start this be prepared to lose sleep, turning page after page long into the night!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So many twists and turns. Keep reading you will not be disappointed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could not put the book down!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
one of the best endings ever...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love reading the story from different perspectives! Once I got to part 2, I couldn’t put it down!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Whether it's on the beach or poolside, THIS is the book to be reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story is okay. There is some suspense, but had the main arc figured out way before it is revealed. Too neatly tied up. Good enough though to give this author another try.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good interesting read... Should be made into a TV movie!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hard to put down, I look forward to more books from this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a great read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great plot twists. Love the changes in perspective. Go Daphne, go!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had a little bit of a hard time getting into the book but the end of the book made up for the slow start.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a great twisty story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story. Gets you hooked and you cannot put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book was so good!!!!!! I highly recommend it had everything
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Interesting style ok plot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You just gotta read it!!!!!Loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A quick summer read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Perfect scenario that keeps you turning pages. Before you know it, the strings begin to twist and unravel in a splendid thrilling way. Wonderful story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Story is interesting until it grows too dark and overdone.