The Next Person You Meet in Heaven: (B&N Exclusive Edition) The Sequel to The Five People You Meet in Heaven

The Next Person You Meet in Heaven: (B&N Exclusive Edition) The Sequel to The Five People You Meet in Heaven

by Mitch Albom

Hardcover(B&N Exclusive Edition)

$21.59 $23.99 Save 10% Current price is $21.59, Original price is $23.99. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 18

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Next Person You Meet in Heaven: The Sequel to The Five People You Meet in Heaven 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 41 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A five star read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a true inspiring book. This book can make such a difference in what you believe. It truly gives us an insight to enjoying our lives.
maxdugan More than 1 year ago
This book brings the first book full circle in a very thoughtful and inspiring way. I have always believed that every small thing that we do in life controls how our life and that of others, shapes the life that we we live.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mitch Albom never disappoints! I cried (tears of joy) at the end . This book was beautifully written . I hope he makes another one ...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book for anyone. A real page turner..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mitch Albom is my favorite author and Five People You Meet in Heaven is favorite book. This book is an amazing and inspirational journey. I am not an avid reader but read it in one night. It gives me hope about reuniting with those I have lost. I would highly recommend this book. Thank you Mitch for yet another wonderful inspirational book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent! Couldn’t put it down. Really makes you think about your life and heaven.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Five stars. Tugging at my heart strings Mitch Albom writes another amazing story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Intutitive, spiritual depth and a love for all. This partially shares what you will find in this amazing book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I feel like I have just been through every emotion there is, and not in a bad way. I had no idea there were the things you found hiding in my mind, and in my heart. THANK YOU!! Someday I hope to tell you all you have done for me. CM
Anonymous 8 months ago
I enjoyed this book very much.
Anonymous 11 months ago
A+beautiful+story.+%0ADon%27t++want+to+put+book+down.
Anonymous 12 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great, inspirational read...well done
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i+loved+this+book+so+much%21+finished+it+in+2+days%21+would+recommend+to+anyone
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this book in 2 days, but could have easily read it in 1. What a great story that is sure to give you perspective! Mitch Album always delivers!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
after+a+few+pages%2C+the+plot+was+evident.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a nice story
Whoudini More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. It was the perfect sequel to Five People You Will Meet in Heaven. It is very insightful. I like his representation of what the afterlife would be like and it gives me hope for a better life after death than just cruising through Heaven strumming a harp. I highly recommend people of all faiths read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all of his books and this one was just as good as the rest!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read hundreds of near-death experience books and this one is very very good. None of us can have the overview and perfect clarity provided by the other side. We are here to learn how to keep our faith and our integrity. The road is Bumpy for all the reasons that Mitch mentions. We are all worthy no matter the mixed messages we may receive. Excellent book my friend. We have met and it's been a pleasure.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Almost as good and surprising as the first. The difference is a nice change.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Take 20% off coupons from 100promo.com
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love Mitch Albom's writing style & how the present and future explain the what/why of life circumstances! Also, he shares insight of the afterlife which I believe!