Wind Rider: Tales of a New World

Wind Rider: Tales of a New World

by P. C. Cast

Hardcover

$17.99 $19.99 Save 10% Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Wind Rider: Tales of a New World 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
Anonymous 12 months ago
Powerful read, twists and excitment, love and loss, something for everyone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ms+Cast+definetly+knows+how+to+draw+you+in+to+every+character.++She+has+multiple+main+characters+and+gives+each+their+own+personality.+Amazing+writing.+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Twists, turns, surprises galore! An emotional roller coaster! Loved every single page!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the path that PC Cast has chosen for her Characters, how they all fit together and become 1 and strong as leaders and healers to make the best out of a bad situation for both of their tribes.. I can’t wait for the new book to be released..
Anonymous 23 days ago
This is a great read
Anonymous 6 months ago
I+love+PC+Cast+and+once+again+she%27s+outdone+herself%21+Can%27t+wait+for+the+next+book%21
Anonymous 8 months ago
I%27ve+never+read+her+books+before+this+series+and+they+have+a+wonderful+surprise+I+highly+recommend+them+all%21%21%0A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
kept+my+interest+from+the+first+page.++
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book, never a dull moment
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I+read+the+first+two+books+but%2C+I+would+say+this+is+my+favorite+so+far.++It+was+always+exciting+to+read+and+had+everything+a+great+book+needs.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
awesome+book.++can%27t+wait+for+the+next+one.
reececo331 More than 1 year ago
Wind Rider (Tales of a New World, #3) by P.C. Cast I was waiting for this one for a while, and now I will be waiting for the next part of the story. It is amazing how involved this author is in her worlds. When you read her stories the world the character lives in is so dynamic, and unique. I find myself lost in this world after the Apocalypse, believing that maybe it would be possible to survive the lost of the world. That people would find solace in others, and belief systems that help them survive. The dynamics of another group of people connected to the remaining animals is so broad and diverse. I love the use of distance and closeness that shows that we will survive the worst of times and the best of times and still remain human. The people are not wholly perfect, they don't have everything figured out, and there is a lot to learn and rediscover, but you struggle with these characters to find a better place. It's a great series, and this book just adds to the addictive nature of the narrative. The Arc of the story line leaves the reader with some solutions but more of a need to see what happens next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
PC CAST IS AN AMAZING WRITER SHE PULLS YOU RIGHT INTO THE STORY FROM BEGINNING TO END
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As always loving this page Turner. Not at all disappointed. Same great writing and storytelling I have come to expect from the cast clan. Anxiously awaiting the next installment.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the writing and the story was pure enjoyment. I can't wait for the next book. I know it will be exciting,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love everything about this book the characters and the beautiful animals!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is the third in a series and we join Mari and Nik racing with their pack to try and find the Wind Riders. The book goes back and forth between the pack and River and the Wind Riders. I loved the Wind Riders and fell in love with that POV in the book. This series is very unique and I appreciate the fresh perspective in the YA fantasy world!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for the next book to be out. I'm on the edge of my seat excited about what's to come.
marongm8 More than 1 year ago
Our young readers are fans of P.C. Cast and,takes of the New World series and each one is gets better and better. Wind Rider was so engaging, filled with so much action and drama that we could not help but to invest our reading time into it. Mari, Nik and the rest of the gang get into so many adventures that keeps the story going with many more twists and turns. P.C Cast delivers another brilliant series. #Netgalley #WindRider