120 Bible Songs for Kids

120 Bible Songs for Kids

by The Countdown Kids


Product Details

Release Date: 09/23/2008
Label: Madacy Special Mkts
UPC: 0628261410521
catalogNumber: 54105


Disc 1

  1. Be Careful Little Eyes What You See
  2. Climb Sunshine Mountai
  3. Heavenly Sunlight
  4. Higher Ground
  5. His Banner Over Me Is Love
  6. Michael Row the Boat Ashore
  7. I Am H-A-P-P-Y
  8. Joyful Joyful
  9. God Will Take Care of You
  10. God Is So Good
  11. Rejoice in the Lord Always
  12. Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho
  13. J-E-S-U-S
  14. Fishers of Men
  15. Children of the Heavenly Father
  16. Trust and Obey
  17. The Water Is Wide
  18. I Am a Christian
  19. Silver and Gold Have I None
  20. Come Bless the Lord
  21. We Gather Together
  22. We Worship and Adore
  23. He Is Lord
  24. O Jesus I Have Promised
  25. Oh You Can't Get to Heavwen
  26. All Night, All Day
  27. Father Abraham
  28. Christ Is Made the Sure Foundation
  29. When Morning Gilds the Skies
  30. Blessed Feasts

Disc 2

  1. Bright and Best
  2. Jesus in the Morning
  3. Jesus Wants Me for a Sunbeam
  4. Jesus Is My Lord
  5. Give Me Jesus
  6. God Made Me
  7. He Keeps Me Singing as I Go
  8. O Happy Day
  9. Happy All the Time
  10. Breathe on Me Breath of God
  11. The Church's One Foundation
  12. O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing
  13. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  14. A Mighty Fortesss
  15. Blessed Assurance
  16. Immortal Invisible
  17. I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord
  18. We Are Marching
  19. Come Christians Join and Sing
  20. Stand Up Stand Up for Jesus
  21. The B-I-B-L-E
  22. Tell Me the Story of Jesus
  23. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  24. Deep and Wide
  25. Who Built the Ark
  26. Animals Went in Two by Two
  27. For All the Saints
  28. Now Thank We All Our God
  29. Shall We Gather at the River
  30. Come Ye Faithful Raise the Strain

Disc 3

  1. Get on Board Little Children
  2. Dem Bones Gonna Rise Again
  3. My God Is So Big
  4. This Little Light of Mine
  5. I've Got the Joy, Joy, Joy, Down in My Heart
  6. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
  7. Give Me Oil in My Lamp
  8. Alleluia, Sing to Jesus
  9. All Creatures of Our God and King
  10. Fot the Beauty of the Earth
  11. The Wise Man Built His House on a Rock
  12. Jesus Loves the Little Children
  13. Jesus Loves Me
  14. Oh How I Love Jesus
  15. Lord I Want to Be a Christian
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. Just as I Am
  18. Zacheus
  19. There Is a Balm of Gilead
  20. I'm in the Lord's Army
  21. This Is My Commandment
  22. Praise Ye the Lord
  23. Lift High the Cross
  24. Holy, Holy, Holy
  25. Crown Him with Many Crowns
  26. Holy God We Praise Thy Name
  27. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  28. I Will Enter His Gates
  29. Were You There?
  30. All People That on Earth Do Dwell

Disc 4

  1. To God Be the Glory
  2. Praise Him, Praise Him All Ye Little Children
  3. I Am So Glad Jesus Loves Me
  4. I've Got Peace Like a River
  5. The King of Love
  6. All Things Bright and Beautiful
  7. What a Friend We Have in Jesu
  8. Fairest Lord Jesus
  9. The Old Rugged Cross
  10. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  11. Faith of Our Fathers
  12. Amen, Amen
  13. Alive, Alive
  14. Go Down Moses
  15. Little David Play on Your Harp
  16. Who Did Swallow Jonah
  17. Lead on, O King
  18. Do Lord
  19. O Sacred Head
  20. Let All Things Now Living
  21. Spring Up, O Well
  22. Dona Nobis Pacem
  23. All Glory Laud and Honor
  24. Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  25. Beautiful Savior
  26. Isn't He Wonderful
  27. Onward Christian Soldiers
  28. This Is My Father's World
  29. I Heard the Voice of Jesus
  30. Praise and Thanksgiving

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews