A Blues for the New World

A Blues for the New World

by David Clayton-Thomas


Product Details

Release Date: 12/16/2016
Label: Independent Label Se
UPC: 0680889031328
catalogNumber: 903132

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Clayton-Thomas   Primary Artist
Scott Alexander   Bass
Peter Cardinali   Bass
Paul DeLong   Drums
Vernon Dorge   Alto,Baritone
Phil Dwyer   Tenor (Vocal)
Rique Franks   Vocals
John Johnson   Alto
Steve Katz   Trumpet
Mark Kelso   Drums
George Koller   Bass
Bernie Labarge   Guitar
Peter Mueller   Guitar
Lou Pomanti   Keyboards
Michael Stuart   Tenor (Vocal)
Ted Quinlan   Guitar
Colleen Allen   Alto
Gavin Hope   Vocals
Rob Gusevs   Keyboards,Hammond B3
Andrea Koziol   Vocals
Mark McLean   Drums
Andrew Craig   Vocals
Brigham Phillips   Piano,Trumpet
William Carn   Trombone
Gord Myers   Trombone,Bass Trombone
Waleed Abdulhamid   Percussion
Jason Logue   Trumpet
Dione Taylor   Vocals
Marc Rogers   Bass
Jeremiah Sparks   Vocals
Roly Platt   Harmonica
Wade Brown   Vocals
Chris Rouse   Vocals
Taylor Kernohan   Tambourine
Chris Butcher   Trombone

Technical Credits

Don Dixon   Cover Photo
David Clayton-Thomas   Composer,Producer
John "Beetle" Bailey   Engineer
Phil Dwyer   Arranger
Rob Gusevs   Arranger
Carl Berger   Vocal Arrangements
Andrew Craig   Vocal Arrangements
Brigham Phillips   Arranger,Horn Arrangements
Simon Paul   Layout
Cadence   Vocal Arrangements
Ross Lynde   Vocal Arrangements
Taylor Kernohan   Engineer
Kurt Sampson   Vocal Arrangements
Lucas Marchand   Vocal Arrangements

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews