A Pentatonix Christmas [Deluxe Edition] [2 LP]

A Pentatonix Christmas [Deluxe Edition] [2 LP]

by Pentatonix

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Special Edition / Colored Vinyl)

$19.94 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 15


The second full-length holiday outing from the Arlington, Texas-based, 2011 Sing-Off-winning a cappella group, A Pentatonix Christmas delivers a colorful set of Yuletide emissions with ample amounts of spirit and a truly impressive command of harmony. Acrobatic takes on "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen," "O Come, All Ye Faithful," and "I'll Be Home for Christmas" fit nicely alongside highlights from 2014's double platinum-selling That's Christmas to Me, but where the former only yielded one original offering, A Pentatonix Christmas unleashes two self-penned Santa jams into the world, the winking "Good to Be Bad" and the festive "The Christmas Sing-Along." Also notable is a soulful rendering of "White Christmas," which sees the quintet teaming up with a cappella, jazz fusion, and pop legends Manhattan Transfer. [A two-LP Deluxe Edition of A Pentatonix Christmas was released in 2017, featuring the addition of five new songs.]

Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2017
Label: Rca
UPC: 0889854769116
catalogNumber: 547691
Rank: 4216


Disc 1

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. White Christmas
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Up on the Housetop
  6. The Christmas Sing-Along
  7. Coventry Carol
  8. Hallelujah

Disc 2

  1. Coldest Winter
  2. Good to Be Bad
  3. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
  4. Deck the Halls
  5. How Great Thou Art
  6. Away in a Manger
  7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  8. Hallelujah

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews