Above It All

Above It All

by Craig & Dean Phillips



After two decades, 13 albums, and some two-dozen chart-topping praise & worship hits, the Dove Award-winning trio of Phillips, Craig & Dean return with the follow-up to their 2012 release, Breathe In. Above It All, featuring the lead single "Jesus, Only Jesus," is again full of the group's signature harmonies and soaring melodies.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/10/2014
Label: Fair Trade Services
UPC: 0696859309496
catalogNumber: 5930949

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Craig & Dean Phillips   Primary Artist
Mike Payne   Guitar
Tim Lauer   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Hammond B3
Nathan Nockels   Guitar,Keyboards
Ben Phillips   Percussion,Drums
Tony Lucido   Bass
Paul Mabury   Drums
Eli Beaird   Bass
Laura Cooksey   Background Vocals
Nick Buda   Drums
Chris Brink   Bass
Seth Mosley   Synthesizer,Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Hammond B3
Tasha Layton   Background Vocals
Andrew DeRoberts   Guitar
Tyler George   Background Vocals
Jordan George   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Scott Krippayne   Composer
Randy Phillips   Composer
Matt Stanfield   Programming
Jonathan Smith   Composer
Christy Nockels   Composer
Nathan Nockels   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Shawn Craig   Composer
Travis Ryan   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Dana Salsedo   Art Direction
Tim Hughes   Composer
Tony Wood   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Kristian Stanfill   Composer
Buckley Miller   Engineer
Chris Lockwood   Composer
Nick Herbert   Composer
Devin Dean   Composer
Seth Mosley   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Sam Tinnesz   Composer
Jerricho Scroggins   Vocal Engineer
Krissy Nordoff   Composer
Tom Smith   Composer
Dan Dean   Composer
Jennie Riddle   Composer
Stephen Lewieke   Drum Engineering
John Farro   Composer
Joe Thibideau   Programming
Mike "X." O'Connor   Engineer,Vocal Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews