AC/DC - Plug Me In: Guitar Tab

AC/DC - Plug Me In: Guitar Tab

by AC/DC


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, August 27


(Music Sales America). Matching folio to AC/DC's Plug Me In DVD, in guitar tablature and standard notation. Complete transcriptions to over 40 AC/DC classics, including: Back in Black
• Highway to Hell
• Whole Lotta Rosie
• You Shook Me All Night Long
• and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780825636165
Publisher: Music Sales Corporation
Publication date: 11/01/2007
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 1,081,394
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.90(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews