Ain't No Sunshine [Javelin]

Ain't No Sunshine [Javelin]

by Al Jarreau

Product Details

Release Date: 08/06/1996
Label: Blue Moon Imports
UPC: 5099882231126
catalogNumber: 11


  1. Ain't No Sunshine
  2. Kissing My Love
  3. You
  4. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
  5. Rainbow in Your Eyes
  6. Grandma's Hands
  7. Lonely Town, Lonely Street
  8. Lean on Me
  9. One Good Turn
  10. We Got By
  11. Use Me
  12. Loving You
  13. Letter Perfect

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews