All Dressed Up (Clown Conspiracy Book 4)

All Dressed Up (Clown Conspiracy Book 4)

by Mallory Kelly

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A bride prepares for her carnival-themed wedding.


Her father prepares to confront a demon from his childhood.


Two clowns, uninvited, are sure to go unnoticed.



Detectives Carter and Shirley are reaching the clown's victims before the puddles of blood can cool but will they be there in time to prevent the next one?



"All Dressed Up" is the last of the addictive series of serial killer short thrillers called Clown Conspiracy by Mallory Kelly. Fans of Stephen King and Jeff Menapace will find a new favorite in emerging author Mallory Kelly.


www.mallory-kelly.com



Praise for Clown Conspiracy:



"If you want all your creepy clown nightmares brought to life in vivid detail with a touch of mystery then this is the one you're looking for." - Amazon review

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163119981
Publisher: Mallory Kelly
Publication date: 08/12/2019
Series: Clown Conspiracy , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 652,606
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Mallory Kelly is an independent author specializing in thriller, horror, and sci-fi. A wife and mother of two, she spends any time not doing laundry on writing and reading, or going camping in southern Utah.


You can read more from her on her website, www.mallory-kelly.com, and follow her on Twitter @author_mkelly

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews