All I Want Is You

All I Want Is You

by Miguel
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20


Slick, sexy, and filled with his sly sense of humor, All I Want Is You is the debut album from singer, songwriter, and producer Miguel Jontel Pimentel, better known to his fans as simply Miguel. Besides the hit lead single/title track with special guest J. Cole, there are numerous other examples of Miguel's Prince-meets-Kanye-meets-electro style, including the club cut "Pay Me" and the reggae-flavored "Quickie.,"

Product Details

Release Date: 11/30/2010
Label: Jive
UPC: 0886977548727
catalogNumber: 775487
Rank: 43934

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Miguel   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Salaam Remi   Bass,Guitar,Drums
Happy Perez   Drums,Keyboards
Raymond Angry   Strings,Keyboards
Daniel DeLuna   12-string Bass Guitar
Stephen Bruner   Bass
Wendell "Pops" Sewell   Guitar
Tim Stewart   Guitar

Technical Credits

State of Emergency   Producer
Salaam Remi   Composer
Brian Warfield   Composer
Mark Pitts   Executive Producer
Andre Harris   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Ryan Evans   Engineer
Happy Perez   Programming,Producer
Vidal Davis   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Anita Marisa Boriboon   Art Direction
Mike Tsarfati   Engineer
Wayne Barrow   Executive Producer
Gleyder "Gee" Disla   Engineer
Jahi Sundance   Programming
Kumi Craig   grooming
Harry Zelnick   Composer,Instrumentation
Nathan Perez   Composer
Kasey Phillips   Engineer
Mac Robinson   Composer
Miguel   Engineer
Alex Chiegger   Composer,Instrumentation
Jermaine Cole   Composer
Darnley Scantlebury   Composer
Vince Dlorinzo   Engineer
Miguel Pimentel   Composer,Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

All I Want Is You 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago