Along Comes Tandyn

Along Comes Tandyn

by Tandyn Almer

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$27.54 $28.99 Save 5% Current price is $27.54, Original price is $28.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25

Product Details

Release Date: 03/26/2013
Label: Sundazed Music Inc.
UPC: 0090771540614
catalogNumber: 5406
Rank: 244316


  1. Find Yourself
  2. You Turn Me Around
  3. Anything You Want
  4. About Where Love Is
  5. Everytime I Take You Back to Me
  6. There's Gotta Be a Way
  7. Alice Designs
  8. Face Down in the Mud
  9. Where Will They Go
  10. Escape
  11. Victims of Chance
  12. Bring Your Own Self Down
  13. I Get High
  14. Menagerie of Man
  15. Sunset Strip Soliloquy

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews