American Prodigal [Bonus Tracks]

American Prodigal [Bonus Tracks]

by Crowder

CD(Special Edition)

$15.05 $17.99 Save 16% Current price is $15.05, Original price is $17.99. You Save 16%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 19


Folktronica CCM star David Crowder follows up his Grammy-nominated 2014 solo debut with the highly anticipated American Prodigal. Known for his genre-mashing, big-hearted vocals and faith-based lyrics, Crowder amps up his rock side, with continued forays into folk and electronica. American Prodigal is led by the swampy rocker "Run Devil Run" and the ballad "My Victory." [American Prodigal was also released with three bonus tracks.]

Product Details

Release Date: 09/23/2016
Label: Six Step Records
UPC: 0602547888655
catalogNumber: 002500902
Rank: 13697

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Crowder   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Drums,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Sounds
Oz Fox   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Electric Guitar
Aubrey Haynie   Fiddle
Kenny Hutson   Guitar,Pedal Steel Guitar
Ed Cash   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jason Eskridge   Vocals
Thad Cockrell   Background Vocals
Bill Kelliher   Electric Guitar
Nickie Conley   Vocals
Paul Mabury   Drums
Solomon Olds   Sounds
Buddy Green   Harmonica
Kevin Howren   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Rebecca Lovell   Mandolin
Hank Bentley   Acoustic Guitar,Bouzouki,Drums,Electric Guitar,Harmonium,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Lap Steel Guitar
Maureen Murphy   Vocals
David Garcia   Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Cara Fox   Cello
Christian Paschall   Drums
Mercy Stevens   Background Vocals
Chesley Lowe   Banjo

Technical Credits

Oz Fox   Composer
BT   Programming,Producer
Ed Cash   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Louie Giglio   Executive Producer
Thad Cockrell   Composer
Bart Millard   Composer
Brad O'Donnell   Executive Producer
Tom Tapley   Engineer
Shelley Giglio   Executive Producer,Art Direction
Sean McConnell   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Solomon Olds   Composer,Programming,Producer
Kevin Howren   Composer
Tedashii Anderson   Composer
Lauren Olds   Composer
Hank Bentley   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Leighton Ching   Art Direction
Mike McCloskey   Art Direction
Kevin Ellijah Burgess   Composer
David Garcia   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Seth Philpott   Composer
Andrew Schoultz   Cover Painting
Crowder   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Paul Rossetti   Engineer
Darren Mulligan   Composer
Toni Crowder   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews