American Reunion

American Reunion


$12.28 $13.99 Save 12% Current price is $12.28, Original price is $13.99. You Save 12%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, August 26


The soundtrack for 2012's American Reunion, the sequel to the 1999 teen comedy hit American Pie, offers up a serviceable mix of kitschy, mid-'90s tracks from artists like Wreckx-N-Effect, Boyz II Men, and the Spice Girls, and party anthems from 2000s go-to soundtrack soldiers like Good Charlotte and Cobra Starship.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/24/2012
Label: Relativity Music Grp
UPC: 0854727002584
catalogNumber: 700258
Rank: 93318

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Victor Indrizzo   Percussion,Drums
Lyle Workman   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Sean Hurley   Bass
John Ashton Thomas   Conductor
Matthew Laug   Percussion,Drums

Technical Credits

Chris Kenner   Composer
DeBarge   Composer
Ini Kamoze   Composer
Shawn Murphy   Engineer
Oji Pierce   Composer
David Porter   Composer
Markell Riley   Composer
Teddy Riley   Composer
Matt Rowe   Composer
Ricky Walters   Composer
Lyle Workman   Composer,Score
David Wynn   Composer
Montell Jordan   Composer
Babyface   Composer
Tom Hardisty   Scoring Recordist
Geri Halliwell   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Steve Mac   Composer
William DeBarge   Composer
Bob Bowen   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Dave Way   Engineer
Melanie Brown   Composer
Emma Bunton   Composer
Kenton Nix   Composer
Joel Madden   Composer
Victoria Beckham   Composer
Benji Madden   Composer
Eric Swanson   Scoring Recordist
Jason Markey   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Etterlene Jordan   Composer
Allan F. Villadsen   Composer
Steffen Westmark   Composer
Derek Kinsella   Composer
Philip Cohen   Music Business Affairs
John Ashton Thomas   Orchestration
Sean Foreman   Composer
Nathaniel Motte   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Soren Christensen   Composer
Richard "Biff" Stannard   Composer
Bobby Amaru   Composer
Damien Starkey   Composer
Ina Wroldsen   Composer
Melanie Chisholm   Composer
Salaam Gibbs   Composer
Thomas Ian Nicholas   Composer
Shane Cooney   Composer
Anton Hollins   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Whitney Martin   Assistant Contractor
Daniel Jordan   Composer
Aquil Davidson   Composer
Adam Herz   Executive Producer
Per Joergensen   Composer
Paul Koch   Programming,Engineer
Lauren Christine Watkins   Composer
Jonathan Levi   Composer
Hassahn Reschard Liggins   Composer
Greg Lepidus   Music Business Affairs
Don George Gilmore   Composer
David Reuben Whiteside   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews