Awaken: The Surrounded Experience

Awaken: The Surrounded Experience

by Michael W. Smith


$10.66 $11.99 Save 11% Current price is $10.66, Original price is $11.99. You Save 11%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22

Product Details

Release Date: 02/22/2019
Label: Rocketown Records
UPC: 0762183445428
catalogNumber: 4454
Rank: 5222

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael W. Smith   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Mark Gutierrez   Vocals,Background Vocals
CeCe Winans   Vocals
Otto Price   Bass
Alex Gomez   Background Vocals
Jim Daneker   Keyboards,Leader
James Duke   Electric Guitar
Josh Lopez   Background Vocals
Calvin Nowell   Vocals,Background Vocals
Vanessa Campagna   Vocals,Background Vocals
Cedric Williams   Background Vocals
Brittany Batson   Background Vocals
Debi Selby   Background Vocals
Chris Leidhecker   Percussion,Drums
Madelyn Berry   Vocals,Background Vocals
Michelle Schorp   Background Vocals
Skye Reedy   Vocals,Background Vocals
Chris Kim   Background Vocals
Martrell Harris   Background Vocals
Eden DeJesus   Background Vocals
Ana Hudgins   Background Vocals
Ileia Hook-Black   Background Vocals
Jemia Wingard   Background Vocals
Ilianni Morales   Background Vocals
Josh Mercado   Background Vocals
Marcus Criner   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Michael W. Smith   Composer,Executive Producer
Greg Ham   Executive Producer
Martin Smith   Composer
Matt Bronleewe   Composer
Kim White   Senior Producer
Chaz Corzine   Executive Producer
Matt Redman   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Jim Daneker   Arranger,Programming,Additional Production
Chris Brown   Composer
Joshua Silverberg   Composer
Kyle Lee   Producer
Chris Quilala   Composer
Jennie Lee Riddle   Composer
Cory Asbury   Composer
Michael Farren   Composer
Ran Jackson   Composer
Dustin Smith   Composer
Stuart Garrard   Composer
Caleb Culver   Composer
Mack Brock   Composer
Todd Dulaney   Composer
David Leonard   Composer
Will Reagan   Composer
Leslie Jordon   Composer
Steven Furtick   Composer
Elyssa Smith   Composer
Osinachi Okoro   Composer
Matt Crouch   Executive Producer
Michelle W Smith   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews