Baptized in Bourbon

Baptized in Bourbon

by Moonshine Bandits


$14.46 $16.99 Save 15% Current price is $14.46, Original price is $16.99. You Save 15%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22


California's Moonshine Bandits return with more of their maverick country, rap, and rock mix on 2017's Baptized in Bourbon. The duo's seventh studio album, Baptized in Bourbon follows up their 2015 Billboard 200 charting effort, Blacked Out. Produced by Burn County, the album features guest appearances by a bevy of country and hip-hop artists including Uncle Kracker, David Allan Coe, Colt Ford, Bubba Sparxxx, the Lacs, and more. Included on the album is the leadoff single "I'm a HellRazor," featuring Crucifix.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/03/2017
Label: Average Joe's Ent.
UPC: 0661869002972
catalogNumber: 297
Rank: 3849

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Moonshine Bandits   Primary Artist
John F. Kennedy   Vocals
Kenny Olson   Guitar
Amit Erez   Guitar
Matt Borden   Guitar
David Ray   Vocals
Durwood Black   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jonathan Knight   Guitar
Rick Whelan   Vocals
Lindsay Ellis   Vocals
Dj Chopsticks   scratching

Technical Credits

David Allan Coe   Composer
Leon Russell   Composer
Kottonmouth Kings   Composer
Bubba Sparxxx   Composer
Demun Jones   Composer
Outlaw   Composer
Colt Ford   Composer
Jon Conner   Producer
Matt Borden   Composer
Jared Sciullo   Producer
David Ray   Composer,Producer
Clay "Uncle Snap" Sharpe   Composer
Phivestarr Productions   Producer
Ty Weathers   Producer
Jason "Jellyroll" Deford   Composer
Dusty Dahlgren   Composer
Brett Brooks   Composer
Derek Stephens   Composer
Burn County   Producer,Executive Producer
Justin Ko   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews