Barbara Erskine 3-Book Collection: Lady of Hay, Time's Legacy, Sands of Time

Barbara Erskine 3-Book Collection: Lady of Hay, Time's Legacy, Sands of Time

by Barbara Erskine

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Two gripping full-length novels and a collection of riveting short stories by Barbara Erskine, now available for the first time as an eBook exclusive.History seems bound to ruthlessly repeat itself in The Lady of Hay, when tenacious journalist Jo Clifford undertakes a session of hypnotic regression. What unfolds is an eight hundred year-old tale of secret passion and brutal betrayal.In Time’s Legacy, Anglican Curate, Abi Rutherford, is forced to flee her parish in search of spiritual sanctuary when she is accused of witchcraft. She soon finds herself experiencing violent visions of a buried two thousand year-old history – one that could plunge her very life into unspeakable peril.The Sands of Time features two intriguing novellas in this captivating collection.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780007515318
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 01/17/2013
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1728
Sales rank: 204,816
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Barbara Erskine is the author of thirteen bestselling novels and three collections of short stories that demonstrate her interest in both history and the supernatural. Lady of Hay, her first novel, has now sold over three million copies worldwide.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews