Be as You Are (Songs from an Old Blue Chair)

Be as You Are (Songs from an Old Blue Chair)

by Kenny Chesney
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22

Product Details

Release Date: 05/10/2019
Label: Warner Nashville
UPC: 0093624901327
catalogNumber: 587338
Rank: 7660

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kenny Chesney   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar
John Jorgenson   Electric Guitar
Eric Darken   Percussion
Pat Buchanan   Harmonica,Electric Guitar
Buddy Cannon   Background Vocals
J.T. Corenflos   Electric Guitar,Guitar (Nylon String)
Chad Cromwell   Drums
Robert Greenidge   Steel Drums
Tim Hensley   Background Vocals
John Hobbs   Keyboards,Hammond B3
Jim Hoke   Tenor Saxophone,Penny Whistle
Jim Horn   Tenor Saxophone
Paul Leim   Percussion,Drums
B. James Lowry   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Guitar (Nylon String)
Liana Manis   Background Vocals
Randy McCormick   Keyboards,Hammond B3
Larry Paxton   Bass,Background Vocals,Fretless Bass Guitar
Tom Roady   Percussion
Tommy White   Dobro
John Willis   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Guitar (Nylon String)
Steve Herman   Trumpet
Wyatt Beard   Background Vocals
Mat Britain   Steel Drums
David Briggs   Keyboards,Hammond B3
Jr. Quentin Ware   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Bill Anderson   Composer
Skip Ewing   Composer
Derek Bason   Engineer
Buddy Cannon   Composer,Producer
Kenny Chesney   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Dean Dillon   Composer
Billy Sherrill   Engineer
Scotty Emerick   Composer
Phil Vassar   Composer
Tim Holt   Composer
Clayton Mitchell   Composer
Tommy Figlio   Engineer
Amy Jo Stelzer   Introduction
Mark Tamburino   Composer,Introduction
Danny Tucker   Composer
Daryl Hobby   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews