Big Sweet Life: The Songs of Jon Dee Graham

Big Sweet Life: The Songs of Jon Dee Graham

CD(Bonus DVD)

$16.19 $19.99 Save 19% Current price is $16.19, Original price is $19.99. You Save 19%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23

Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/2008
Label: Jdg
UPC: 0600054103520
catalogNumber: 1035
Rank: 134168


Album Credits

Performance Credits

James McMurtry   Guitar,Vocals
Charlie Sexton   Guitar,Vocals
Ian McLagan   Keyboards,Vocals
Ray Wylie Hubbard   Vocals
Beaver Nelson   Guitar,Vocals
Mark Andes   Bass,Vocals
Stephen Burton   Guitar
Alejandro Escovedo   Guitar,Vocals
Ron Flynt   Keyboards,Vocals
Jon Dee Graham   Guitar,Vocals,Lap Steel Guitar
Daren Hess   Drums
Bruce Hughes   Bass,Vocals
Lloyd Maines   Guitar
Bobby Rock   Guitar,Vocals
Kathy McCarty   Guitar,Vocals
Jud Newcomb   Guitar,Vocals,Slide Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Kacy Crowley   Guitar,Vocals
Don Harvey   Drums
Keith Langford   Drums
Jeff Pinkus   Bass,Vocals
Steve Poltz   Guitar,Vocals
Trish Murphy   Guitar,Vocals
Andrew Duplantis   Bass,Vocals
Tracy Seeger   Violin
Ames Asbell   Viola
Sara Nelson   Cello
Stephen Belans   Percussion
Jonathan Greene   Drums
Leigh Mahoney   Violin
Tim Holt   Guitar
Walter Tragert   Guitar,Vocals
Tom Pearson   Bass
Jimmy Allen Smith   Vocals
Renée Woodward   Guitar,Vocals
John Chipman   Drums

Technical Credits

Jon Dee Graham   Composer
Chet Himes   Engineer
Glover Gill   Arranger
Lalo Garcia   Producer
Willie Graham   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews