Billboard #1 Gospel Hits

Billboard #1 Gospel Hits


$14.50 $16.99 Save 15% Current price is $14.5, Original price is $16.99. You Save 15%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23


eOne's Billboard #1 Gospel Singles rounds up 20 of the decade's biggest gospel hits, including stirring and soulful cuts from Kirk Franklin ("I Smile"), James Fortune & FIYA ft. Zacardi Cortez & Shawn McLemore ("I Believe"), Israel & New Breed ft. James Fortune & Jason Nelson (It's Not Over (When God Is in It)"), Donald Lawrence ("The Gift"), and Hezekiah Walker ("Every Praise").

Product Details

Release Date: 01/13/2015
Label: Ent. One Music
UPC: 0099923945727
catalogNumber: 9457
Rank: 14919

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Phil Thornton   Executive Producer
Andraé Crouch   Composer
Kirk Franklin   Composer
Fred Hammond   Composer
Aaron Lindsey   Composer
Fred Tackett   Composer
Paul Grosso   Cover Art
Donald Lawrence   Composer
James Harris   Composer
Marvin Sapp   Composer
David Bratton   Composer
Gerald Haddon   Composer
Philip Feaster   Composer
Bart Millard   Composer
AyRon Lewis   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer
James Fortune   Composer
Charles Jenkins   Composer
Dominique Jones   Composer
Lucius B. Hoskins   Composer
Earnest Pugh   Composer,Producer
William McDowell   Composer
Calvin Rogers   Composer
Andrew Kelley   Cover Art
Tammi Haddon   Composer
Robert Morrison   Executive Producer
Ricardo Sanchez   Composer
Cheryl Fortune   Composer
Darius Paulk   Composer
Tiffany McGhee   Composer
Sean Marlowe   Cover Art
Michael A. Brooks   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Ira Jenkins   Composer
Fred Sanders   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews